Crinkle Cotton Chambray Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Stylishly long and woven from an indigo chambray of crinkle cotton, this shirt will rock your casual wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LArtist from Los Angeles on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    love this shirt. yes it's long, but I really like that. nice shape and fabric (not too thin or thinck) looks great with jeans, tied up in front, over a casual cotton dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merrell the mommy from Birmingham,AL on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    The description didn't do justice. It is adorable! It is super comfy and long enough to wear with leggings and skinny jeans!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoscoWifey from Redondo Beach, CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I'm 5'3 , 115 lbs and got the XS. It is still very roomy but makes it comfortable for layering and I love that it is long to wear with tights. Great bargain for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retro Style Girl from Emerald Isle, NC on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Love this shirt. Wish I had bought 2!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrearyFallDay from Seattle on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Seems like a nice shirt, but it was too long for me (5'1"). Definitely made for someone taller
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Shirt seems great, just REALLY long - it's more like a tunic or dress/shirt. Not quite sure how I'm going to wear it yet...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Too long, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nila from Hoston on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Excellent price and balue
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Delta girl from Mississippi on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Great length to wear with leggings and boots. Color and style are much prettier in person.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Arizona on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Loved this shirt. I read the other reviews about the buttons so I knew to reinforce them beforehand. Just make sure to sew the buttons on a little better prior to wearing, which is a very easy thing to do. The shirt was a great price and just what I was looking for. It is oversized, and I bought it for the purpose of wearing unbuttoned over a plain white v neck and leggings. Covers my backside well. I got an XS, I am 5'3 and 105 lbs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe ear from California on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Crazy price for a shirt that I won't get excited about but will definitely wear this fall with skinny cords and leggings. Nice and long, adequately covers the rear. Someone 5'4" and under may be able to get away with wearing it as a dress. At this price, why not?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.