Cripple Creek clothing first became popular in the 1980s with a series of great-looking, western-style arena jackets. Over the years, the Cripple Creek brand has developed a diverse product offering that fuses modern, trend-setting looks with a western edge. From hip leather vests and aviator jackets to stylish tank tops and screenprinted shirts with rhinestone accents, Cripple Creek clothing is a great choice for men and women looking to kick up their casual wardrobe. Next time you’re looking for a western-style leather jacket, leather vest, ... Learn more about Cripple Creekshirt or tank top, be sure to check out Cripple Creek clothing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by LuvTrails from Overland Park, Kansas on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Great deal with dealflyer. Hangs nicely, nice material, and well made. I'm a 34C and the meduim fits perfectly. I feel comfortable braless (there is a built in bra). Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from IL on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I ordered a small and it fit perfect. I'm 5'2" and 115 lbs. Love the color. My 21 year old daughter wanted this shirt, but a bit too big for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abusymom from Prescott on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Not too low, straps wide enough to cover your bra, cute and feminine. I know it's a western brand, but it is perfect for anytime. Nice stretchy, but substantial fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spudnut from Salt Lake City on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I like this vest a lot and am really glad I decided to buy it. Sizing is spot on and the worn-in look is great. Very comfortable and not stiff at all. I was concerned about stiffness since it's a coated canvas but it's nice and soft and well worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lsun01 from Spokane, WA on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I couldn't even get this top on! .. runs very samll
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by " Renaissance Dude " from Bucks County, PA. on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Wyatt Earp,Tex Ritter, Conway Twitty, Dolly Parton, Sally Starr... feel like a legend of the old west or just a modern "wanna be" (or one from The Grand Ole Opry) in this truly fun jacket. The color is great & most unusual...sort of taupe like (not the dark brown shade shown). The overall quality is like that of a new Chinese knockoff, which it is. Perfect (in an odd sort of way) for Easter Sunday. A real conversation piece for festive occasions. Happy I got it. *Q
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele the pumpkin from New York State on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This blouse really was a nice one. But I was very disappointed when I tried it on and it was too large. I called in about it and tried to exchange it for a large rather than an XL. When I had placed the order first, it had all the sizes available. When I tried to exchange it, you only had it in size small! How can I give a good review for something I was never able to wear? I was hoping you'd have it in the large since it was in all sizes in the first place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N Utah Trader from Utah on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Nice fit, great quality. Great look, very warm.
  • Reviewed by vlodko_lviv from Lviv on Friday, March 28, 2014
    true size: chest - 110 cm, height - 182 cm, well approached size L
  • Reviewed by gonefishing from MN on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Fit was good, 2xl, and has a decent amount of insulation plus fabric seems tough enough for a dress coat. I haven't had any ladies lined up to meet me because of the coat but it's a hit with the wife.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;