The foundation of the respected Italian footwear company, Crispi, is the fusion of quality and technology. Never straying from the goals of continually supplying the dedicated powder hound with top-shelf gear, Crispi has created some of the most comfortable, supportive and high-tech Telemark boots out there. Free heelers everywhere respect Crispi Telemark boots for their perfect blend of technology, tradition and quality. Not only do Crispi designers and craftsman hold themselves to strict standards, but they do the heavy-duty research require ... Learn more about Crispid to surpass other footwear companies in the snow sports industry. Free your mind and free your heel with Crispi Telemark boots on your feet and reap the benefits of the hard-working specialists at Crispi. ... Less
Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blamourette from France on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Taille petit, prévoir 2 pointures au-dessus. Exemple, pour un 26, prendre un 27.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowy from seattle on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Seems to run a half size smaller than noted. Very lightwieght but too small for me to use.
  • Reviewed by lazy rider from Durango, CO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Stiff laterally for quick turns and precision.
    Liner is not as good as shell. Suggest adding intuition or zipfit liners. Fits and performs amazigly well with my zipfits installed although I swtich to intuition tours for back country. Really an excellent shell well worth acquiring.
  • Reviewed by DT from Carbondale, CO on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Did not stand up to the demands of mountaineeing. The sole is not durable for hiking. Buckles and rivets failed too soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain masher from RI on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I don't like my feet encased in a cast like most alpine and AT boots these days. These boots feel truer to the spirit of AT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Downhill from Silver Spring, MD on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I baked the liners to these and then took them out for 7 days straight in Colorado. No blisters, no real discomfort at all. Stiff enough to drive 186 Mantras through crud & frozen spring snow; great on a powder day.
    • Best Uses: Moguls, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Comfortable, Highly Adjustable, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uninformed from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Nobody told me that Alpine Touring Boots did not fit standard downhill bindings. Thank you Sierra Trading Post for making the return process so easy.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Highland Lakes, N.J. on Monday, February 06, 2012
    Out side of coming with the older Tongue-Liner
    Thin Poor fir, that is why Crispt swiched over to the newer over lap liner.
    This is my second pair of this boot so I know how it skis.
    I added a Booster Strap & swapped out the old liners with my newer already :Cooked" liner and all I can say is Mucho Power and Oh so Comfy!
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill, Freeriding, Powder, Speed
    • Cons: Older style liner
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Traverse City, MI on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    I had heard these earlier Crispi Evo's were too stiff. They are pretty stiff in the bellow and overall flex, but feel good and do turn the skis with ease. My upright style may make the stiffness less of an issue, since those who really like to get the knee low may be inhibited from doing so with these. Excellent overall quality and price.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ravenback from Taos, NM on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Quality telemark boot
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;