Offering a cutting-edge line of hunting knives, tactical knives, multi tools, pocket knives and survival knives, Columbia River Knife and Tool is an Oregon-based manufacturer founded in 1994. Created with many of the most advanced equipment and production systems available in the industry today, CRKT knives are an investment in preparedness and survival. Featuring top-quality stainless steel for an incredibly sharp, durable cutting edge, each CRKT knife is carefully forged, sharpened and inspected in order to provide superior reliability and v ... Learn more about CRKTersatility. When you choose a CRKT knife, you can feel confident that you’re getting a product that will exceed your expectations in more ways than one. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 79 »
  • 1-10 of 784 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoverpilot from Reno on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Advanced features that rival Surefire. Versatile brightness, solid well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChefJohnmc from Virginia on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Great little knife, it a breeze for one handed operation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChefJohnmc from Virginia on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Just make sure you read the directions. I would have never figured out the tactical features on my own.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    I was looking for a fairly compact light that could ride low in a pocket and had at least low- and high-power modes, and decided that this CRKT's sale price made it worth taking a chance on. Some of the finer points of changing modes might not be immediately apparent without consulting the instructions. For instance, I would not have thought that the tiny bit of in-and-out play in the bezel actually locks in the 100-lumen mode, but knowing that now, I'm happy with it. I think that too many lights, including this one, are named or described in a way that pushes the self-defense angle a bit too much; this model doesn't have the "striking" bezel and at 100 lumens max isn't probably going to blind a bad guy.

    All in all, a good inexpensive light that should be able to stretch battery life.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB51 from JCMO on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    A good price for a good knife. It has a very sharp blade and I have used it a lot in and around my garage. Haven't been fishing yet, but know it will work great. The case is good and strong which is important to sheath the sharp knife.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from North Carolina on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    One of the best fillet knifes I have ever used..
  • Reviewed by Hike the Whites from NH on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Bought this for backpacking. Very light and solid construction.
  • Reviewed by GZ from California on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Bought a few of these for Father's Day gifts and they arrived today. Nice flashlights.

    The listing title for this item is correct - I received the F1000 James Williams Personal Defense Flashlight. The picture is of the F1010 - James Williams Tactical Applications Flashlight (3x brighter) and the Q&A would lead you to believe you are getting an F1010 that takes the CR123A batteries... I received the correct F1000 that takes AA's and would have considered it a bonus had the F1010 arrived. Took 1 star off for the confusing picture and incorrect Q&A, but still a solid light!
  • Reviewed by Beardo from Fort Collins on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Some may find this a large knife to carry but I have no issues with its size. It sharpens easily ( for a serrated blade) and handles well. My only criticism is that the light weight plastic handle makes it a little off balance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flicker from Western Hemisphere on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    I have had many pocket knives, but my favorite one Kershaw stopped making a few years ago and I don't ever want to loose that one. However This one could take it's place. It is slightly bigger and has a nice feel to the grip. Opening it is not quite as reliable but I am getting better with it and the action of the knife is loosening up with working. So it is very reliable at this point to open with a flip of the blade knock point with my index finger. I like the feel of it in my pocket with my hand on it. The handle is substantial enough, but not weighty. Closing it is one handed and very reliable as well. On the Rogue every once in a while I might lose a little flesh off my thumb when opening it. With the CRKT knife I am not worried about that just when I close it sometimes it will flop onto my thumb nail.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 79 »
  • 1-10 of 784 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;