Crown by Born Barb Leather Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. A stately pump with a fresh, modern aesthetic, Crown by Born's Barb leather shoe combines the brand's signature cushioned comfort with a stacked, leawood-wrapped heel.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kay, new home consultant from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Attractive heal that is stable but still tapered and stylish. Roomy toe box. Wonderfully supportive arch and insole. I wore then the entire first day without having to " Break them in".
  • Reviewed by Ponygirl from Iowa on Friday, June 21, 2013
    Couldn't get my foot in. I wear 7.5 shoe, and always 8 in Born boots, but the heels run small . Great neutral color snake looks real.
  • Reviewed by Happy mom from California on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I bought these 'or my daughter's wedding. They are comfortable and beautiful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FitPalmBeach from Palm Beach, FL on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Mine came damaged in the brown and i will try to return them and get another pair. I have the snake and the black and love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Shopper from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Gorgeous shoes, high quality. Fit my feet well. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Chicago, IL on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Great work to evening wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Bum from Stillwater, Mn on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Theses shoes are very rich looking. Excellent quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I ordered my usual size in Born shoes (their US 9 equates to a European 40.5), but wasn't expecting to receive a shoe that's almost a full size too large. I walk right out of them, which is a shame. When you order, go at least a half size down, if not a full size, and they may work out for you. The shoes are absolutely gorgeous otherwise - it's a shame about the fit quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N from NC on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I love pumps by Born. I find that they fit my foot well and don't pinch or squeeze like some pumps. Many shoes tend to be too narrow in the toebox. The Barbs, like other Born shoes, have a comfortable insole and, compared to other brands of pumps, are quite comfortable. I normally wear a 7.5 or 8. The Barbs in 8 were much too long, the 7.5 fit nicely. My heels did tend slip up so I added a cushion to keep my heels in. I can wear these shoes twice as long as heels with no insole. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheratoga from Saratoga, NY on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Ohhhhh...such a beautiful shoe! I so much wish I could have kept these. They look great and make you feel great but I just couldn't wear them for more than one hour. They rubbed in the toe area and were higher than they appear. So I sadly had to return them but you may be able to. Everyones foot is as different as their personality and they are so beautiful.....perhaps you should try them!
    • Best Uses: Dresswork
    • Cons: Higher Than They Look, Sure Wish I Could
    • Pros: Great Color, Great Pattern, very sexy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.