Crown by Born Dayna Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A rocker-bottom design with elegant height, Crown by Born's Dayna sandals craft smooth brush-off leather into tiered, overlapping rows with side cut-outs and a summery peep toe.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnw from San Diego on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Wow these are TALL! I'm only 5'2" so they make me feel more "normal" height, ha. They're definately the most comfortable and stable heels I've ever walked in that are 4" + tall. I could walk half a mile in them if I had to, but not more than that. The look good with everything from jeans, to khaki slacks, to skirts. They are on the more casual side, which I like a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from New York City on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I followed everyone's suggestion to "order up in size" ~ WRONG! I am a 7-7.5, so I ordered an 8. They were huge - a 7 would have been fine. I sent them back. They did seem nicely made and good style and materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadly disappointed from MN on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I love Born shoes - but when I received my order they came scratched and the bottoms were worn. Unfortunately my shipping both ways was not refunded only return shipping. It was not my fault they sent out an item I had to return. I'm out $
  • Reviewed by Tess from AZ on Monday, November 18, 2013
    nice shoes but run a little small
  • Reviewed by SunnHappyMom from Southern IL on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    I love Born, here's the scoop; I ALWAYS wear a 9 in Born, and can confidently order online from other stores, etc. IN THIS SHOE, I NEEDED THE 10. You need to size up, and then everyone, including your feet, would be happy. This is a great deal! My daughter is already trying to take these, very stylish for many ages - don't let the high heel height scare you, the platform is big and this is not a steep shoe. The only thing that bothers me with this style is the leather bands are stitched together, and you can feel the stitching lines on bare feet. They give, and it doesn't hurt, but it might bother some people. They look fabulous with a maxi skirt. Great find! thanks STP.
  • Reviewed by DuoMom from San Francisco on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Nice and good-looking sandals, but they run a little small. I had to send my usual size 9 back and am now waiting for size 10. They fit insize 9, but my heel was right ont the edge and almost hanged out, so it did not look quite right. I am a bit disappointed 1/2 sizes are not availble in this style , I'm afraid size 10 is going to be too big, will have to see... Overall, they are stable, nice quality, and elegant, but I would recommend sizing up, unless your foot is really narrow. Mine is on the wide side, so perhaps that is why I need more room. But in general, the high-heeled styles (and especially those where your foot is tilted downward) look best when I go up 1/2 size. The only exception are Earthies, they have anatomical footbed and fit true to size. These do not.
  • Reviewed by Izzyangel from Marquette, Michigan on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Another great Born product! These shoes feel and look amazing. Because of the platform, the heel height is not as big as it seems. Very comfortable and very chic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OpusX from Fairhope Al on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I have many pairs of Born shoes and these were pretty to look at, but did not fit at all. I usually wear an 8 1/2 these were 9 and couldn't fit foot in at all. Measured up to my others and I think they stamped it 9 and meant to be 6.
    I felt like evil sister in Cinderella, I had to return.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cissy from ca on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    I usually like all Born shoes.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogamama2 from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    I wore these with jeans and got tons of compliments! Very cute and comfortable. I really like them! As always, great price and great service!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.