Crown by Born Eckhardt Leather Boots - Lace-Ups (For Men)

Closeouts. A polished update of the much-loved desert boot, Crown by Born's Eckhardt lace-up boot has a rich, warm patina -- a wonderfully comfortable addition to your refined casual wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by concrete walker from chicago on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    These shoes are extraordinarily comfortable. I literally do not want to take them off. I do a lot of walking and the soles of these shoes have worn within a matter of weeks. If I can find a cobbler to resole these shoes I'll have them for the rest of my life. WARNING: Keep away from road salt in the winter months!
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, Ca. on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These are lovely boots that would go great with a pair of jeans out in the city on a Friday night, but they run more than one size too large. I felt like a classy clown wearing these before I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Pilot Point,TX on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I bought this size based on the many reviews I read saying that it ran big. I found the opposite, it ran smaller than average. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamela from Winston salem on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    My husband says he doesn't want to take these boots off. He ordered another pair for backup for when these wear out !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Charleston on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Run half size too big Otherwise, great looking shoe with comfort built-in.
    • Cons: Run A Half Size Too Large
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ordinaryguy from Pasadena, Ca on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Very pleased after a week of wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoltar from Finger Lakes, NY on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I like these shoe/boots, but they were loose in the forefoot and upper ankle...I don't know if they are expecting you to tuck your hipster jeans into them or something, but even with heavy weight wool socks on bunched up, they were loose at the top. The leather is nice. The laces are stiff and don't do a lot to cinch down the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Lake Arrowhead, CA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I read the reviews before buying at most all said "true to size". Do yourself a favor and size down 1/2 size. They are very roomy both in length and width. I sent mine back for a exchange. That said, these boots are beautiful and the leather is super soft. I can't wait to receive my new pair
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Man from Eldo Co. on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Had to return for a full size smaller, and those fit just fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Oregon on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    I got these for my son to wear with jeans to college. He thought they might be too dressy, but they are perfect! Light, comfortable, and a great price. They should last for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Excellent Born Quality, Great fit, Light in weight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.