Crown by Born Mirna Platform Clogs - Leather, Sling-Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Crown by Born's Mirna shoes have a classic clog-inspired design resting atop a dramatic platform and heel with a fashionable center-seam detail and sling-back strap to secure the foot.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Western MA mamacita from Western Massachusetts on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I wear these to work and I LOVE how soft the footbead is on these stacked clogs =-)

  • Reviewed by stylish boot lover from Melbourne, Australia on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    This is my second pair of Born shoes and I can't praise them enough. I take a size 6 - my other pair are actually boots - and both sets fit me like a glove.
    As other reviewers have mentioned these are quite high heeled, but amazingly comfortable as the platform is quite high as well. Great cushioning and well-made. I will buy more Born shoes, and soon I hope!
  • Reviewed by Dev from California on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Don't be deceived by the height. These shoes are very comfortable, and the slingback style provides added support. Do go up a size though as they tend to run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WWSteph from Walla Walla, WA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    These are my first pair of Born shoes and I'm a believer now. These are very high heels, but they are my most comfortable shoes. I can wear them all day and still feel good. Make sure to order at least a half size up....maybe even a full size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drdr from Boston on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I never used to understand why people would rate and product and then complain about the delivery. It's because it is really frustrating, in the day of standard 2 day shipping, to have something take 2 weeks over the holidays! It came 5 days too late for Christmas, which really ruined it as a present. And I have unsubscribed from their email almost 10 times and still receive them! So buy the shoes, but from someone else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    These shoes looked great on my feet and I wanted to love them, but they caused pain in one of my achilles tendons. Had to return them b/c I wouldn't have been able to wear them for any length of time :-(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 'Born' to wear heels! from Montana on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I wear these to work and am on my feet all day. They are comfortable and although the heel is high, the platform makes it feel like a regular heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy774 from Charleston WV on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I once was short, but now I'm tall from Saunderstown, RI on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I love these shoes! They are high, but thanks to the platform, they are also very comfortable and easy to wear. I wore them shopping all day on Black Friday and my feet felt great. Stylish and they look very similar to some others I've seen that cost hundreds more!
  • Reviewed by Izzyangel from Marquette, Michigan on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I am slowly changing all of my work shoes over to Born. They are one of the few brands I can work 8 hours in and go out for the evening and keep them on without discomfort. I wear these with work pants, chinos and jeans- very versatile. They are perfect for those long pants when you need a height to keep them from dragging. Heel is slim for style yet sturdy to walk in.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Dress, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Design, High-quality, Stylish, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.