Crown by Born Silvana Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With embroidered fleur-de-lis accents and an eye-catching ankle strap, Born's Silvana pumps bring a classic, vintage air to your style.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avan from Washington on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I could not be happier with these shoes, for a relatively high heel (for me), they are very comfortable and easy to wear. They are really cute and although I thought they would be more grey, the purple color is actually perfect for what I needed them for.
  • Reviewed by UpNorth from Minneapolis on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I have several Born shoes, boots and sandals in size 9.5. This time I sized up to 10 and was happy I did as it fits beautifully even though I am a true size 9.5. The ankle strap was annoying, but before I committed to these shoes I loosened the straps to a comfortable range and walked inside the house for a few minutes. I believe you have to play with this first before ditching the shoe. Its very pretty, but you also have to like a suede-type leather, as they aren't particularly perfect looking. They are an excellent price here and I did end up choosing black instead of grey and I'm very happy with that choice.
  • Reviewed by Amber from Florida on Monday, November 18, 2013
    The are the most stunning shoes I've ever owned. However the ankle strap extends up too high on my ankle and restricts my movement. They are too tight in some places and too loose in others. Not a wise choice for a blind buy as they are don't fit like my other Borns.
  • Reviewed by chiaraluce from Virginia on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I got these for a wedding, and they are pretty and the grafite color worked well with my grey silk dress. But, I found them terribly uncomfortable after walking a few blocks and then standing for an hour. If you don't have to walk much, they may work.
  • Reviewed by liz from slc, ut on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    This shoe is gorgeous! Very comfortable especially for the height. I have ordered a 1/2 size up in all my born shoes due to born typically being a little short in the toe for me (I have long toes). This shoe fit like a glove, also very comfortable in the arch and heel unlike my frye shoes of similar height. I cannot say much about the width other than it feels normal... my foot is pretty average in width. also love the born sole with lots of traction, will not slip. I purchased black and overall very happy and thinking about buying another color.
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from Oklahoma on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Loved these shoes. I've learned that I have to order up a size in Born shoes for a good fit on my wide feet, and for these that worked perfectly. They're so pretty. I can wear these for 4 to 5 hours while I'm on my feet without any pain or problems and that's as good as it gets for me and heels. The ankle strap makes me feel secure. I could actually go dancing in these.
  • Reviewed by Loves shoes from Wisconsin on Friday, April 5, 2013
    Not horrible, but I expect better comfort from Born. The shoes are darling with dresses or pants. Just don't expect to be able to be on your feet all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ParePare from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These shoes are very cute. The heel is a little higher than some other Born shoes, even with the small platform, so they aren't quite as "all day" as some of my other heels. The ankle strap has been ok, but can chafe a little. The embroidery is very pretty. I have the grey color, which goes with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Chapel Hill,NC on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Love the way the shoes look, but they run a little small and were too tight. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FitPalmBeach from Palm Beach, FL on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    the ankle strap is poorly placed and restricts the ankel and chafes the bone
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.