Cruel Girl Brittany Jeans - Bootcut, Relaxed Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. A relaxed fit with a touch of whiskering on dark denim will have you pairing Cruel Girl's Brittany jeans with your favorite shirts.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Grace from South Dakota on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I am very happy with the great fit of these jeans. They are very comfortable and the fit is complimentary.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley Lee from NC on Friday, February 13, 2015
    These are some of my favorite jeans and when I saw the unbelievable price on Sierra Trading Post I jumped on it. My only regret is that I didn't buy more than one pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda from MD on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Great loose fix, these should be called boyfriend jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a practical person from Maine on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I tried a pair of these and a pair of slim in the next size up. These were a Lot shorter in the leg, rise, more boot-cut, and a lot more curve-hugging in the fit for just a one size difference. Usually I would expect 'slim' would be the snugger than 'relaxed' even taking the size into consideration (for this price, sometimes you can't get your size, of course; and with mail order, sometimes it's anyone's guess.) Anyway on me they looked like I'd tried to borrow my little sister's jeans, I would have been better off with the next size up so I can't really say but whoa as it was these were "not all the way on" low for me, if you like low, great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joelly from Massachusetts on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    These jeans are fine, but I did not keep them. They are quite low-rise, and seemed to pitch forward in the front. I liked the fact that they were not tight in the seat or thighs. I am 5'3" and bought the short length. This was the right length for me. The fabric is durable, but not too stiff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HighDesert from New Mexico on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Yes, they are really cotton jeans. Why is it so hard to find 100% cotton jeans, or even nearly so, for a reasonable price? And these fit my aging curvy self on top of it all. I had just about decided to rather than ever order another pair of jeans online or in store, to stash the equivalent in return shipping charges and gas money for awhile in order to afford real cotton jeans "someday". Since these jeans were also on closeout I really hit the jackpot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horsey gal from Ca on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    This jean runs a little small, light weight cotton, loose on the his and low cut
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I have purchased several of these jeans AND I LOVE THEM! They fit great, very flattering, they fit your butt perfect and I love that they fit low on the waist.
  • Reviewed by The zookeeper from Montana on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    Great fit, great price, great pair of jeans. My favorite kind, and to get them for ~80% off? What a great deal!
  • Reviewed by The zookeeper from Montana on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Anyone who's shopped Cruel Girl jeans on the rack knows the hefty price tag that accompanies them. These jeans were the expected fit and feel for a fraction of the price! I wore mine as often as I could keep them washed for the first week after I got them, and will probably reach for them again today. No flaws, just a great pair of jeans!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #