Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Bootcut, Relaxed Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. From saddle to Saturday adventures, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans feature a relaxed, easy-move fit and a touch of that rugged Cruel Girl style.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by cubicle dweller from Washington, DC on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Another reviewer likened these to "mom jeans." They do indeed have a very high rise, which gives a lot of support to my diastasis-afflicted abs. The fact that they're 100% cotton means that they keep their shape all day long. Attractive and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from North Dakota on Friday, June 5, 2015
    true to size, nice fit, quality jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annabelle from Oregon on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I love the way these jeans fit. The fabric is lighter weight than some of my other jeans, and the two pair that I bought last year seem to fade a little faster, but they are perfect for comfort and every day wear. I'll probably keep buying this stye and brand for as long as they are available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard-To-Fit Diane from Colorado on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    100% cotton jeans are almost impossible to find -- a size 0 is also next to impossible to find. These jeans fit the bill and at a rock bottom price!!! Sierra Trading Post is the best....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Washington on Friday, May 29, 2015
    These jeans are good quality and fit well. Roomy in the legs and comfortable. They also look cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pearl from Athens, Ohio on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I ordered these in a 5 which is the usual Jr. size for me..I almost got the 3 thinking about the "relaxed fit" might be a bit looser than I'm used to, but thought 5 would work better? When I got them, I was impressed with the overall fit and proportion, the fabric etc. But they were a full size too big on me. I gave them to my cousin to try, and she (does not wear a 5) but they fit her fine. So she kept them. Since they seemed like pretty good jeans, I ordered two new pair in size 3. I will get them today. One is in stretch the other the same as the original order, only a size down. I expect that one or both of these pants will fit fine. I'm 5'6" and weigh about 115.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makingtrailsKY from Kentucky on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I really really really wanted to keep these. The style was perfect, loved the distressed look but the back (above the butt) had a huge gap. May fit someone with less curves and a more straight mid-section. I'm 5'7" 130-ish# with some curves. The thighs and rear fit, but the back of the waist just hung open. Weird - had to send them back, would've loved to have kept them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makingtrailsKY from Kentucky on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    This was my first pair of Cruel jeans so I had no idea what I was getting into, but for the price I was going to try them. They didn't fit perfectly, as the hip style seemed a little 'old' but I kept them for the price and to kick around in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaki from MIAMI on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    this jeans fit horrible! the texture is too hard. They are not comfortable!!!
  • Reviewed by G from Louisiana on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Good material but had to cut and satin stitch button hole before I could even try on. Order a 5 short but the length was 32 inches and a 5 was definitely oversized. Should have gone down a size . If on the bubble go smaller. Still with a little sewing machine work they will make a good pair of hiking jeans for what the low price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #