Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Bootcut, Relaxed Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. From saddle to Saturday adventures, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans feature a relaxed, easy-move fit and a touch of that rugged Cruel Girl style.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emily blakey from delaware on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I ORDERED BOOTCUT- I WAS SENT HEAVYWEIGHT STRAIGHTLEG- looked awful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fl Skier from St Petersburg on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    Nice jean, great STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado High Country on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Love these jeans! Purchased every style and all fit perfectly! Size 3 long in each style I'm 5'6" 120 lbs
    These are long lasting, durable, cute- cute- cute jeans!

    drnancyleslie@icloud.com
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fl Skier from St Petersburg on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    My girl liked the jeans, but we had to exchange them for a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from OKLAHOMA on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    I love these jeans. They fit me perfectly.
    I usually buy two or three pair at a time,
    because they are priced reasonably.
  • Reviewed by Kat from North Carolina on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I tried two different sizes but the leg openings were just too big. These are high quality heavy duty jeans with NO spandex hooray finally no stretch jeans!!!! I was soooo disappointed when they didn't fit...twice! I normally wear junior sizes so that may be the problem. The rise is perfect just below your navel. The length was fantastic. I originally ordered the long, but the long was too long, (usually the regular is too short for me, I am 5-6 5-7 and long legged). I so wanted these jeans to fit because they are not stretch jeans, the price is awesome and I knew they would stand the test of time. Finding jeans that fit has always been a problem for me, long legs, no hips and straight waist. If you are true to size these are for you, I would have bought more based on the quality had they fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Good fit. Fabric feels like it will last, without being too heavy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I have quite a few pair of Cruel Girl jeans, and am pretty reliably a 5 xlong. Could barely get these buttoned, and I have two other pairs in the same size & style that fit perfectly. Returned, sadly. Pretty sure they were incorrectly sized at the factory. Otherwise good quality and nice material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Colorado on Friday, January 02, 2015
    I was skeptical ordering jeans online, especially a brand I'd never worn. I have a small waist, am only 5' 2" tall and athletic, not skinny, build so it's hard to find jeans that fit. These did fit well in the short length and I like the heavy denim. I have other light weight jeans and these work better for colder months. They also look great with my boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from South Dakota on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    True to size and very comfortable. I bought these on sale and I love them!! Fantastic jeans at a great price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #