Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Bootcut, Relaxed Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. From saddle to Saturday adventures, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans feature a relaxed, easy-move fit and a touch of that rugged Cruel Girl style.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kat from North Carolina on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I tried two different sizes but the leg openings were just too big. These are high quality heavy duty jeans with NO spandex hooray finally no stretch jeans!!!! I was soooo disappointed when they didn't fit...twice! I normally wear junior sizes so that may be the problem. The rise is perfect just below your navel. The length was fantastic. I originally ordered the long, but the long was too long, (usually the regular is too short for me, I am 5-6 5-7 and long legged). I so wanted these jeans to fit because they are not stretch jeans, the price is awesome and I knew they would stand the test of time. Finding jeans that fit has always been a problem for me, long legs, no hips and straight waist. If you are true to size these are for you, I would have bought more based on the quality had they fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Good fit. Fabric feels like it will last, without being too heavy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I have quite a few pair of Cruel Girl jeans, and am pretty reliably a 5 xlong. Could barely get these buttoned, and I have two other pairs in the same size & style that fit perfectly. Returned, sadly. Pretty sure they were incorrectly sized at the factory. Otherwise good quality and nice material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Colorado on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I was skeptical ordering jeans online, especially a brand I'd never worn. I have a small waist, am only 5' 2" tall and athletic, not skinny, build so it's hard to find jeans that fit. These did fit well in the short length and I like the heavy denim. I have other light weight jeans and these work better for colder months. They also look great with my boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from South Dakota on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    True to size and very comfortable. I bought these on sale and I love them!! Fantastic jeans at a great price
  • Reviewed by O in JC from Jersey CIty on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I fail to see the love affair with these jeans, my first pair. Waist must be very tiny and hips very curvy to fit well. I just gave birth and have bigger waist, these look really baggy. The "short" length is longer than usual, I had to shorten it myself by 1".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Lady from Kansas on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Although these are relaxed fit, I did not see much difference between theses and the slim fit -- still great heavyweight 100% cotton jeans! Thank you Sierra Trading Post for having 100% cotton jeans that are stylish and fit perfectly. I now own 7 of these 100% cotton jeans - both Cruel Girl and Rockies. For comparison, I purchased these in size 3R and am 5'-5" tall and weigh 114 lbs. The length is a tad long, but not so long that I need to hem or wear heels. The size is good after having on for a little while; if you want a looser fit, then go up one size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RanchSorter Lady from Texas on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I only wear Cruel Girl Jeans and have for years. They fit right and look good riding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Student from Davis, CA on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Ordered these pants while they were on sale for something like 60 or 70% off. Great quality. Nice thick denim. Pockets are not too ornate and I love the fact that I found them in short, so that I don't have to hem them. Really nice pants. Will try this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy79781 from Texas on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Cruel Girl jeans are the only jeans that fit me just right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.