Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Bootcut, Relaxed Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. From saddle to Saturday adventures, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans feature a relaxed, easy-move fit and a touch of that rugged Cruel Girl style.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.236363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from NH from New Hampshire on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    the weight is great, love the no spandex, fit great. 5' 1' 120 lbs, got the size 5 regular (no petite sizes available) washed and dried nice. had to hem them, did a french hem and came out great! will be my new favorites. can't beat this price!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Workin' girl from MS on Sunday, September 20, 2015
    Thick jeans I'm 5'4" and got a size 5 regular length. I bought a second pair just to have. Great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4H Mom from Wyoming on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    These jeans fit my daughter perfectly - and I'm grateful for the awesome price. Every time I see them available - we buy them!

  • Reviewed by Cubicle dweller from Washington, DC on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Another reviewer likened these to "mom jeans." They do indeed have a very high rise, which gives a lot of support to my diastasis-afflicted abs. The fact that they're 100% cotton means that they keep their shape all day long. Attractive and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from North Dakota on Friday, June 5, 2015
    true to size, nice fit, quality jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annabelle from Oregon on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    I love the way these jeans fit. The fabric is lighter weight than some of my other jeans, and the two pair that I bought last year seem to fade a little faster, but they are perfect for comfort and every day wear. I'll probably keep buying this stye and brand for as long as they are available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard-To-Fit Diane from Colorado on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    100% cotton jeans are almost impossible to find -- a size 0 is also next to impossible to find. These jeans fit the bill and at a rock bottom price!!! Sierra Trading Post is the best....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Washington on Friday, May 29, 2015
    These jeans are good quality and fit well. Roomy in the legs and comfortable. They also look cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pearl from Athens, Ohio on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I ordered these in a 5 which is the usual Jr. size for me..I almost got the 3 thinking about the "relaxed fit" might be a bit looser than I'm used to, but thought 5 would work better? When I got them, I was impressed with the overall fit and proportion, the fabric etc. But they were a full size too big on me. I gave them to my cousin to try, and she (does not wear a 5) but they fit her fine. So she kept them. Since they seemed like pretty good jeans, I ordered two new pair in size 3. I will get them today. One is in stretch the other the same as the original order, only a size down. I expect that one or both of these pants will fit fine. I'm 5'6" and weigh about 115.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by makingtrailsKY from Kentucky on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I really really really wanted to keep these. The style was perfect, loved the distressed look but the back (above the butt) had a huge gap. May fit someone with less curves and a more straight mid-section. I'm 5'7" 130-ish# with some curves. The thighs and rear fit, but the back of the waist just hung open. Weird - had to send them back, would've loved to have kept them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews