Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Bootcut, Relaxed Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. From saddle to Saturday adventures, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans feature a relaxed, easy-move fit and a touch of that rugged Cruel Girl style.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from South Dakota on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    True to size and very comfortable. I bought these on sale and I love them!! Fantastic jeans at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Lady from Kansas on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Although these are relaxed fit, I did not see much difference between theses and the slim fit -- still great heavyweight 100% cotton jeans! Thank you Sierra Trading Post for having 100% cotton jeans that are stylish and fit perfectly. I now own 7 of these 100% cotton jeans - both Cruel Girl and Rockies. For comparison, I purchased these in size 3R and am 5'-5" tall and weigh 114 lbs. The length is a tad long, but not so long that I need to hem or wear heels. The size is good after having on for a little while; if you want a looser fit, then go up one size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RanchSorter Lady from Texas on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I only wear Cruel Girl Jeans and have for years. They fit right and look good riding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Student from Davis, CA on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Ordered these pants while they were on sale for something like 60 or 70% off. Great quality. Nice thick denim. Pockets are not too ornate and I love the fact that I found them in short, so that I don't have to hem them. Really nice pants. Will try this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy79781 from Texas on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    Cruel Girl jeans are the only jeans that fit me just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cher from CA on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I haven't been able to find regular blue jeans in a while. They're all super skinny legs and have too much stretch in them so you're having to constantly pull them up. I wear jeans to work, so that is just annoying. Finally these jeans fit my needs. They're not too low waisted and they're a nice weight jean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryana from Florida on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Since it so hard to find 100% denim I decided to order these the price was fair. Delivery was slow I just got them yesterday. I tried them on and they fit really well true to size, a little high waisted but overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from South Mississippi on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Well made, but size is not true. They tend to run smaller. Still a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I guess I'm used to jeans that have some give in the fabric (like a small amount of spandex or something). These have no give at all and are binding when I bend over or squat down. The look is great, but they just are not comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RBRider from TN on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    100% cotton, heavy Denim, Great cut for the curvy, love them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.