Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Slim Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. With their slim-fitting, bootcut styling, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans lend a touch of curve-hugging good looks to the rodeo queen, country gal and rugged fashionista in you.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Arkansas on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    This is my 4th pair in 3 weeks, I think I'm set for a while now. The 100% cotton denim is great and the size runs perfect! They are great for those that prefer cotton over the stretch denim. The price is awesome too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KHC from MD on Friday, October 10, 2014
    nice quality material but was definitely not slim fit except for waist area... legs are very wide all through, not at all as pictured or described
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Arkansas on Friday, October 03, 2014
    It's hard to find 100% cotton jeans anymore, and, I don't like the ones with stretch at all. These jeans are perfect and fit great. This is my 3rd pair in the last 2 weeks from Sierra Trading Post..... how can anybody pass up Cruel Jeans for under $8? This is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So happy! from Chicago on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    I love these 100% cotton jeans. They fit perfectly. I'm sick and tired of going into stores and finding only stretch jeans that are sized for tweens not women. These jeans give me hope that someone out there still knows how to make real jeans for women.
  • Reviewed by MtnWoman from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I'm 5'2", 110lbs. I have a bit of a booty and average waist.I generally wear size 2. I ordered a 3 and I don't know. There's a big gap in the back but these seem to fit around the butt and hips. Not sure...I might try a size 1. The fabric is VERY sturdy, like old school riding jeans. It's not slim fit at all unless I really ordered the wrong size. It's loose around my thighs.Sits just bellow the belly button.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from NY on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    These are pure 100% cotton. They are not slim fit. They make good work pants, riding pants where you move around alot. Heavy pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Hampshire Weaver from New Hampshire on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    As always, these jeans are perfect; made of 100% cotton, without that horrible spandex. They are the perfect compromise for people that need a shorter rise like petite sizing, but still need a regular length pant. So glad Sierra is carrying pants made without spandex.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer from Massachusetts on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    What a treat that someone still makes all cotton jeans. True to size and well made. Not very slim in the legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Charlotte on Friday, July 04, 2014
    I'm not sure why, but these didn't fit me as nicely as the other slim fit jeans I bought. The other ones might of had some stretch in them. I didn't keep these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Texas on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Nice fitting jeans
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.