Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Slim Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. With their slim-fitting, bootcut styling, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans lend a touch of curve-hugging good looks to the rodeo queen, country gal and rugged fashionista in you.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Hampshire Weaver from New Hampshire on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    As always, these jeans are perfect; made of 100% cotton, without that horrible spandex. They are the perfect compromise for people that need a shorter rise like petite sizing, but still need a regular length pant. So glad Sierra is carrying pants made without spandex.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer from Massachusetts on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    What a treat that someone still makes all cotton jeans. True to size and well made. Not very slim in the legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Charlotte on Friday, July 4, 2014
    I'm not sure why, but these didn't fit me as nicely as the other slim fit jeans I bought. The other ones might of had some stretch in them. I didn't keep these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Texas on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Nice fitting jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Nancy from Missouri on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These jeans were exactly as represented, very pleased with both product and services as Sierra Trading Post. Thank You!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Special k from Michigan on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Liked fabric and color but these are not slim fit! Returned for this reason. Also might note that the pants are waist high, not just below .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swampy from arkansas on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This was the only website I could find these cruel girl jeans on. I love to ride horses in them. They have a good fit through the leg to give you room to move and actually do stuff. Other jeans make me feel like im about to rip a seam any second.
  • Reviewed by Brandy from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    The picture of these jeans is great! In fact, I ignored a lot of reviews saying they were unflattering because the picture is so cute. I should have listened. The cut of these jeans is nothing like the picture. The legs are cut like barrels, very masculine... Not feminine at all. I also ordered the extra long, because normally that's what I need. However, I could wear these as pants and shoes. They are soooooo long. I recently turned 30, and in these I feel like I look 60. My only praise is they are not stretch, they're 100% cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eliza from Doylestown on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I feel like another reviewer: these are "outdoor" jeans. Yet, surprisingly they are wonderful: all cotton, and the fit is great. I am usually between a size 2 and 4 --these come in a size 3 --perfect. They are not so high fashion a fit, but I am liking the sturdiness of the material and the conservative appearance is appropriate for many of the outdoor activities/organizations I am involved with. The only reason for not 5 stars is the lack of fashionableness, but I really like the higher rise and the length is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennygirl from Al on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    great fit, rugged, good quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.