Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Slim Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. With their slim-fitting, bootcut styling, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans lend a touch of curve-hugging good looks to the rodeo queen, country gal and rugged fashionista in you.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kassie from Australia on Friday, February 20, 2015
    Super fast shipping for overseas and I can't find these anywhere but you have them and this cheap!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildcowgirl from South Dakota on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Great jeans, love the fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dyannoel from California on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    After sending back my Jeans and ordering a size smaller which arrived today they fit great and you can't beat the price. I must give Sierra Trading Post a big A+. Their returns and instant credit if you want to exchange, the returns process it'self, the Customer Service, the very reasonable shipping and the speed in which everything is done is fantastic. I feel very confident about Sierra Trading Post for any future purchases.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ***** from Wyoming on Friday, February 13, 2015
    *****
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paint Rider from Arizona on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I've been wearing Cruel Girl jeans for over 10 years. Since I've moved and haven't found a favorite store to buy Cruel Girls, I decided to look online. Sierra Trading Post had a great price. I was surprised I received my purchase so quickly.

    I will be purchasing from Sierra Trading Post again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not a country gal from CA on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Pleased with these pants. Also got them at a discount.
    Am a size 4 inching toward 6, not very curvy and 5'2". These pants fit snug in the waist and i could afford to fill out the seat a little more.
    For slim fit jeans the thigh room is more than say the brand with the red flag on the back pocket. On my fat days I switch to the relaxed version of these pants. What I like about this brand is the durability. Because of my height, I need to hem them which means I lose the boot cut look to them. They become "straight leg".
    5 stars for durability and quality of pants. Read someone else's reviews for fashion statements as I am not a country gal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grasshopper from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    They fit great and look great too. The length is long enough to wear with my boots or heels. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hereford1 from PA on Monday, February 2, 2015
    overall a very nice pair of jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by njm from Yonkers, NY on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    These jeans are real 100% denim no Lycra or spandex. The stiffness of the denim is nice in that it holds in your tummy, maybe that is the "slim"? The rise is a little higher hits me at the belly button, snug through butt and hips, loose from mid thigh down to flared leg. There's not a lot of "give" to these jeans so while the higher rise is nice and prevents "crack attack" when you bend, its a little hard to bend in them. I bought the long, the are perfect with my boots, need a cuff with flat shoes. 19.99 price makes them worth a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Love this jean! Great fit and fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.