Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Slim Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. With their slim-fitting, bootcut styling, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans lend a touch of curve-hugging good looks to the rodeo queen, country gal and rugged fashionista in you.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv horses from Michigan on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Luv these jeans and shipping was very prompt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from NY on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I love Cruel Girl products...but these jeans are NOT really slim fit.....nice jeans, waist and length fit ok, but that is a FAR stretch to call them SLIM..... (baggy through the thigh and all the way down the leg......)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Arkansas on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Once again, here I am, completely satisfied....... what else can I say?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Arkansas on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    This is my 4th pair in 3 weeks, I think I'm set for a while now. The 100% cotton denim is great and the size runs perfect! They are great for those that prefer cotton over the stretch denim. The price is awesome too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KHC from MD on Friday, October 10, 2014
    nice quality material but was definitely not slim fit except for waist area... legs are very wide all through, not at all as pictured or described
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by west coast gal from NW on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Button hole is too tight. A little better after washing.
    Length too long.
    not as cute as in the photo
    denim okay
    color okay

    On the other hand
    price great.
    good for around the house/outdoors
    good fit (better for long legs and long torso)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Arkansas on Friday, October 3, 2014
    It's hard to find 100% cotton jeans anymore, and, I don't like the ones with stretch at all. These jeans are perfect and fit great. This is my 3rd pair in the last 2 weeks from Sierra Trading Post..... how can anybody pass up Cruel Jeans for under $8? This is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So happy! from Chicago on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I love these 100% cotton jeans. They fit perfectly. I'm sick and tired of going into stores and finding only stretch jeans that are sized for tweens not women. These jeans give me hope that someone out there still knows how to make real jeans for women.
  • Reviewed by MtnWoman from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I'm 5'2", 110lbs. I have a bit of a booty and average waist.I generally wear size 2. I ordered a 3 and I don't know. There's a big gap in the back but these seem to fit around the butt and hips. Not sure...I might try a size 1. The fabric is VERY sturdy, like old school riding jeans. It's not slim fit at all unless I really ordered the wrong size. It's loose around my thighs.Sits just bellow the belly button.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from NY on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    These are pure 100% cotton. They are not slim fit. They make good work pants, riding pants where you move around alot. Heavy pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.