Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Slim Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. With their slim-fitting, bootcut styling, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans lend a touch of curve-hugging good looks to the rodeo queen, country gal and rugged fashionista in you.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c-girl from Montana on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I am plum happy with these jeans, they fit nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty C from Western Oregon on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These jeans hold up and it's fantastic that they look good. These are substantial pants that run true to size. I'm delighted with this product and its' value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Hatch from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Wife's favorite jeans, great fit, better price from sierratradingpost.com
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan, the bargin shopper from Colorado on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Nice and long! Cut very slim!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beadnik from northern NM on Friday, December 05, 2014
    Nice denim, well sewn. As usual with women's pants, the pockets are way to shallow. I'm 5' 1/2" tall and 129 lbs, so a short fairly curvy older woman, and these fit nicely except for the usual need for hemming. My new favorite jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean Queen from PNW on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    These jeans are true to size, if you don't want them tight order the next size up. The denim is heavy weight and they hold their shape.
    Great deal on price, esp. with a coupon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Rat from California on Monday, December 01, 2014
    Great fit for me, except length, will have to hem or roll, but at 5,2 I'm used to that. I already have a pair I bought second hand so knew I was a size 7 in these. Dont go by the Sierra Trading Post size guidelines, I would be a 10 or 12 if I went by that, and in most pants I'm a 6 (or even a 4 this year, the way sizes keep going crazily down and down while I stay the same or gain! I wore size 8 back in the 90's and I'm ten pounds heavier now and wear a size 4 or 6! What's with that??? They'll have to come up with negative numbers for sizes pretty soon!)

    It's really hard to find true denim jeans these days. These are slim as in NON-STRETCH slim, not as in the current style of spandex skin-tight jeggings slim. It would be impossible to move in real denim jeans if they were skintight. Great fabric, heavyweight and tough.

    I have a short rise myself and the waist on these is definitely a bit below my waist, but not down at the hips. A mid-rise, not mom, not low-low.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naomi from Billings, Montana on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Usually buy a 12 in Slim fit however these seem looser than usual. I am a 32 waist 37 hip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Rat from california on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Real denim, rugged all-cotton with no stretch, hard to find. Except for length (I'm 5'2") this brand happens to fit me well. Old-style natural-waist pants always went up to my ribs, and these ride below my waist, so they are at least medium-low, just not super-low. These are not too loose in the hips or tight in the waist for me like womens' pants always used to be before low-rise came along. They might not fit well on someone with the opposite type figure. Slim fit on thighs.
    Wish they also had a dark denim in stock, had to get light. Size 7 in this jean fits me great but is NOT what I would be according to STP's general size guidelines, because of vanity sizing nowadays. In the late '90's size 8 pants fit me, last couple years of being 5 lbs heavier I'm magically a 6, this year I had to get some pants in size 4 which is ridiculous, I am short, 127lbs (hips 39, or 40 on a bad day), need to lose 5 lbs, and wouldn't be skinny even then. So this jeans vanity sizing isn't as ridiculous as some, but still has little in common with the standard womens' size chart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L. murray from Indiana on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Good fit, good quality and i love the long length! Also best price through Sierra Trading Post!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.