Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Slim Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. With their slim-fitting, bootcut styling, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans lend a touch of curve-hugging good looks to the rodeo queen, country gal and rugged fashionista in you.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by njm from Yonkers, NY on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    These jeans are real 100% denim no Lycra or spandex. The stiffness of the denim is nice in that it holds in your tummy, maybe that is the "slim"? The rise is a little higher hits me at the belly button, snug through butt and hips, loose from mid thigh down to flared leg. There's not a lot of "give" to these jeans so while the higher rise is nice and prevents "crack attack" when you bend, its a little hard to bend in them. I bought the long, the are perfect with my boots, need a cuff with flat shoes. 19.99 price makes them worth a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Love this jean! Great fit and fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Naperville, IL on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    If you want sturdy, warm denim, these jeans are for you. My regular stretch jeans are not heavy enough fabric for winter, which is why I chose these. I guessed on the size, then exchanged 7L for 9L. Great price for the quality. The belt area sits below my natural waist, so I would call these midrise. Some shirts will become untucked. The front fly area is tapered and lower than the sides, which is okay but a little unusual for me. The Long size has plenty of length, which I like. The bootcut legs are fine; not overly wide. I would buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vt mountaineer from VT on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    My 6'1" wife found her normal size to be too tight AND the legs were at least two inches too long! She has long legs for her build, and a shortish torso. I cannot imagine who the designers had in mind to wear this garment. Too bad, since they are high quality denim and are very cute!
  • Reviewed by hiker/biker from Colorado on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Since it is difficult to find "real all cotton denim", I was delighted to find this brand at STP. If you are slim thru the hips & butt, the style is a bit baggy.
    Also the "short" inseam is way too long, 29 1/2". Still, I was willing to alter the 1st pair and then ordered another a size smaller, which fit better, but still way too long. Had to take both pairs to a tailor with a commercial sewing machine to have shortened by 2'' and to get a "professional" hem. That said, I love the fabric and style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from CA girl in MI on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Great price and true fit.
    Good quality material.
    Tight when you first put them on, then they stretch a bit and feel comfortable. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from seattle on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Mommy pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MER from OR on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I have very straight hips and these fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Colorado on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Very happy with the product, Material was of good quality.. heavier than normal for women's jeans. I received my order in less than a week during the Christmas Rush. I was very surprised.
    The price was very reasonable. I will be ordering from Sierra Trading Post AGAIN!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Longstride from Nevada on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I ordered 2 pair . First were XL and 2nd were L. XL do run long. I have a 35" inseam with 30" waist. Im 5'10"tall. This brand and Rockies really fit me well !
    I wash my jeans in cold water, low dry then drip dry. Hot/warm water with Hot/warm dryer tend to shrink jeans and wear them out faster.
    These jeans are thick. I love them!. Now I have to get some every day boots to go with my XL pair.
    Shipping was fast as usual.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.