Cruel Girl Dakota Jeans - Slim Fit, Bootcut, Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans are stretchy, durable and designed with cowgirls, western pleasure riders and motorcyclists in mind.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Audrey from Montana on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Size was accurate for what i typically wear. Slim fit is not exactly "slim" which is actually nice. I didn't want the skinny jean look. To me these are just normal fit jeans. Originally tried the "loose" fit which were way huge!
  • Reviewed by A.M.M. from West Central Florida on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    These jeans in size 13 are quite wide in the leg. They are comfortable, but not slim fit. I imagine the tiny sizes have slim legs, then, they get wider with the larger sizes. It's a silly assumption and it's disappointing. I hate to say it. but these are Mom Jeans. I will tailor them, but it's a really good thing they were $7.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado ranch woman from Colorado on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I originally bought them for work jeans, but I received so many compliments that I bought this pair for my going out jeans! Great fit right size and short length for me is perfect. I am 5' 2".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Ohio on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I bought these jeans for field work. I am 5-6 and 150 lbs. I bought size 13 R. They are a little snugger in the leg than I like, and little too roomy in the waist. But with a belt, they work well enough. The pockets are big enough to hold a small camera or gloves. Fabric is not too heavy or too light. The price was excellent.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCOOTERBUG from northern california on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    these jeans are great~~i love them! got them on a great discount...don't know why they are closing them out! but hope they start to carry the new ones! i got these for like $7.29 or some crazy price like that~ i thank god i found these. i just lost a lot of weight and needed new jeans. i ordered some smaller sizes too since i am still losing weight. great price for a great pair of jeans! very pleased with them~ trim fit and still stretchy! i bought several pairs~
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I normally wear a 12 in jeans but I thought the Junior size meant smaller in the hips and thighs so I ordered a 13. Now they are a tad too big but I kept them. Thick Jeans and very well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCOOTERBUG from northern california on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    LOVE THESE JEANS! THE FIT IS EXCELLENT AND THEY WASH UP NICE. REMEMBER TO HANG DRY! I GOT THEM ON AN AMAZING DISCOUNT WHICH MADE THEM EVEN BETTER~
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by middle of the mitten from Michigan on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Nice well made jeans, but this brand or style (not sure) is not for me. I'm 5' 7" 145lbs, & the size 11 was just oddly between the waist & hip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Deep country on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Ordered on pair to see how they fit. Ended up buys 3 more pairs. Love these jeans!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vgm from Idaho on Friday, November 7, 2014
    This is the first time I have purchased this brand and I am really pleased with the fit and quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.