Cruel Girl Dakota Stretch Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're horseback in the arena or taking in a night show at the fairgrounds, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans have a relaxed fit and a touch of stretch for the comfort and ease of movement a rough-and-tumble girl like you requires.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Jen from Wyoming on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    It has been about 15 years that I've had a jean that feels and looks this great. Although I am a straight build rather than curvy, the relaxed are exactly relaxed, without the 'bloomer' look at the hips. I am 5'3" 115 pounds and typically wear a size 4 or 6 in other brands -- with these the size 5 short is absolutely perfect. They are what I have been looking for ever since Levis' fit turned unpredictable and weird. I love that the back pockets don't have rhinestones and the front pockets are big enough to store your hands when you don't know what else to do with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This is my second review on these jeans. Just wanted to add that I got two more pairs of these in the short length, initial pair in regular length. I wish I would've gotten the short length to begin with. Some jeans change the height of the rise, when the length is changed and they don't fit the same.
    Not so with these jeans! They are the exact same, just shorter! I'm 5'3" and these are perfect with even a little extra length, as they have a little extra fabric or cuff at the base of the boot leg.
  • Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from GA on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Despite being labeled as "relaxed fit," I did nto find them to be relaxed enough!! They were not cut as roomy as I needed in the hip or thigh area which then affects how they fit over your bottom and come up to your waist. There was a large gap in the back -- yes, I could have it altered but the fit in the hips still would not be roomy enough. I have a 41" hip and 29" waist.
  • Reviewed by Sveta from columbus, ohio on Monday, March 04, 2013
    great fit jeans for slim-waisted and fuller hip girl
  • Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Little bit of spandex makes these jeans comfy. Love the longer lengths. Recommend these jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redrider's mom from Culpeper, VA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    My Daughter's favorite brand of jeans. She rides and wears jeans for most occasions. It is important that they are comfortable and look good. These jeans fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleeceadore from Wyoming on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I really like these jeans. They are very roomy, even for a relaxed fit. I got the same size as my Georgia fit relaxed Cruel Girl jean and the fit on those is a little snugger than these. These don't hug my hips at all. However, they are nice, thick, quality jeans that keep me warm when I walk my dogs. They are very comfortable and I can tuck in a couple of somewhat thicker shirts and wear with a belt. The legs are roomier in the thighs, waist isn't tight. They are nice if you have a curvy fit, they gapped only a little in the waist. I'm usually a size 6 and got the size 9. The rise isn't as high as I thought, but not teenage jean low. About mid-rise, just about an inch higher than my Georgia Cruel Girl jeans. Real nice jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jm from frederick co on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Wear the jeans for work and on the weekends. Love finding jeans that are long enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from NYC on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These jeans are great quality, the inseam is plenty long for a person that is 5'4" with long legs. I have always had a problem with jeans being tight in the hip and loose in the waist. These fit my hips well, a little more snug in the waist than I would have liked but the size 11 will fit me fine versus a 13. I normally wear an 8-10 in standard sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoFords from Alberta,, Az. on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Casual wear and going out. My wife normally buys Rockies Stretch. Maybe they spoiled her. Hopefully they will shrink down and be closer to the proper fit. Nice Jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.