Cruel Girl Dakota Stretch Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're horseback in the arena or taking in a night show at the fairgrounds, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans have a relaxed fit and a touch of stretch for the comfort and ease of movement a rough-and-tumble girl like you requires.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherie the Pet Sitter from Sacramento on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I like the sturdiness of these; the denim is a little heavier than what you find in stores these days. The fit works well for me. I'm 5'3" and 107 lbs, and got

    a size 1, and they fit snug. The little bit of stretch makes them more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo from Midwest on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    First pair of Cruel Girl jeans for me. I was hesitant to buy, but went ahead. I was pleasantly surprised that they fit pretty well and look nice. I usually wear a 2, but went with a 1 short because other reviews said they run large. The 1 fit well, length was just right. I think it would be easier to order if we knew the rise and waist measurements of each size.
  • Reviewed by childsize from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Very comfortable and a heavier denim, as others reviewed. I am size 0, 5'0", but with long legs for a short person. They were way too long, but worth the price to have professionally hemmed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Run from California on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Since Levi's stopped making their 501 jeans for women, I haven't been able to find a brand of jeans where the waist band doesn't gap at the back on me. Enter Cruel Girl Dakota Stretch Jeans!! I was very ecstatic to find these on the Sierra Trading Post site at a phenomenal price. I only gave them 4 stars because the jeans stretch out pretty quickly once you start wearing them & then become too big. The solution I found was to order one size smaller than normal. They're a bit tight initially but stretch to a nice fit within a few minutes of wear them. The jeans are sturdy & nicely made. I am 5'6" tall & weigh 123 lbs. & size 1 R ended up being my ticket to great fitting jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bevy of beauts from California on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Nice fit. Every day jeans, not for dress-up. Fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mntma from Cascade on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Very comfy - sized perfectly - length right on! I've lost wieght from health issue and haven't had a pair of pants that actually "FIT" me in over a year! The size 0 (zero) was right on the money! They do give just a bit, but not really stretchy, just nice comfortable well fitting jeans!

    Ordered couple more pairs - definately worth it and the price was amazing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jess from colorado on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Fit good. True to size. Good price. Can't beat it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReneeK from Eastern OK on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Cruel Girl are some of my favorite and I have a drawer full of them. Unfortunately, I accidentally ordered the relaxed fit and had to return them - nothing wrong with the jeans at all, I just can't wear a relaxed fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shari from Arizona on Monday, January 5, 2015
    These jeans are comfortable and a heavier denim unlike other jeans. I like jeans you can work in and stay looking good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Lady from Vancouver, WA on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    These are super comfy and look cute too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.