Cruel Girl Dakota Stretch Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're horseback in the arena or taking in a night show at the fairgrounds, Cruel Girl's Dakota jeans have a relaxed fit and a touch of stretch for the comfort and ease of movement a rough-and-tumble girl like you requires.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by np from Michigan on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Decent quality. They "ride up" in back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from North Dakota on Friday, June 05, 2015
    true to size, nice fit, quality jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KDS2015 from Vermont on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I thought these were for juniors and neither of my girls liked them (17 & 19) unfortunately it will cost me $6.95 to send them back and since I bought them on clearance, it's almost not worth it to send them back. :( I'd be better off trying to re-sell themtmyself then returning them. o someone. Lots of other places I do business with provide free shipping return and otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris in the Northwoods from Duluth, MN on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    These did not fit like the ones tried on previously of the same name and make. Good overall quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Hawaii on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    These jeans are perfect for riding or everyday use - it's so hard to find jeans that fit well and these do! I'm worried about finding them in the future as it seems that Cruel Girl may be discontinuing them so I think I'll buy them up while I can, especially at this great price! I'm 5'5", 122 and a size 5 fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piano Player from Sacramento on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I like the sturdiness of these; the denim is a little heavier than what you find in stores these days. The fit works well for me. I'm 5'3" and 107 lbs, and got

    a size 1, and they fit snug. The little bit of stretch makes them more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo from Midwest on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    First pair of Cruel Girl jeans for me. I was hesitant to buy, but went ahead. I was pleasantly surprised that they fit pretty well and look nice. I usually wear a 2, but went with a 1 short because other reviews said they run large. The 1 fit well, length was just right. I think it would be easier to order if we knew the rise and waist measurements of each size.
  • Reviewed by childsize from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Very comfortable and a heavier denim, as others reviewed. I am size 0, 5'0", but with long legs for a short person. They were way too long, but worth the price to have professionally hemmed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Run from California on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Since Levi's stopped making their 501 jeans for women, I haven't been able to find a brand of jeans where the waist band doesn't gap at the back on me. Enter Cruel Girl Dakota Stretch Jeans!! I was very ecstatic to find these on the Sierra Trading Post site at a phenomenal price. I only gave them 4 stars because the jeans stretch out pretty quickly once you start wearing them & then become too big. The solution I found was to order one size smaller than normal. They're a bit tight initially but stretch to a nice fit within a few minutes of wear them. The jeans are sturdy & nicely made. I am 5'6" tall & weigh 123 lbs. & size 1 R ended up being my ticket to great fitting jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bevvy Beaut from California on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    Nice fit. Every day jeans, not for dress-up. Fit true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #