Cruel Girl Marla Jeans - Flare Leg, Heavy Stitching (For Women)

Closeouts. Cruel Girl's Marla jeans add unique, multi-tonal stitching and embroidery to comfortable stretch denim construction for an updated western look.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Washington on Friday, October 16, 2015
    love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlene from Maine on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    Good quality jeans that fit well. Appealing flare leg and great price.
  • Reviewed by Low Rise Only from California on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    Great quality low rise jeans. I normally wear ultra-low rise but these are low enough (7" front rise). I ordered these in size 0 as well in size 1. Great quality, the stiching looks great too. I am 5'5', 110 lbs and they fit me perfect. Very sexy. :)
  • Reviewed by Kristie from West Virginia on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    Cruel Girl sizing runs a little off from what I'm used to, so it took me a couple of tries to figure out my brand size. These will stretch a lot as they conform to your shape. If you like to get at least a few wears out of jeans before washing, these should fit ***very*** snuggly out of the box. I mean you should just be able to button them. After a few hours, the fabric will relax into a quite comfortable, yet figure-flattering fit.

    I have a classic hour-glass shape; therefore, my one complaint is that the waist does gap in the back when I sit. It's not at all noticeable with a standard T-shirt, but I caution against wearing short tops if you have a similar build. Without the gap, I'd rate these 5 stars.

    For sizing reference, my hips measure about 36 inches at their widest point and I found Size 0 to fit best. If you must wash them after each wash, you may want to order a size up to counter shrinkage.

    All-in-all, these are excellent jeans and a fabulous bargain at STP prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara44 from Arizona on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    I ordered in a 1Long, they were far too big (but my usual size). Then I reordered in a 00long... Too small in the waist and bum : /
    Will have to try to reorder in a size 0long. Otherwise, the feel and low waist was nice and I liked the stitching.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brianna Wilson from Ohio on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    They are cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcme from houston on Monday, January 12, 2015
    My girlfriend is 5'5" and 112 lbs with a25" waist. We ordered size 3 and she was swimming in them. Fit in legs was fine, but gap in back could hold an orange. Returning as cut not flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from tennessee on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I have always found it hard to find a pair of jeans that fit both in my size and my length!! These jeans fit me perfect in every way. Love them!! I have 2 pair exactly alike!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from Tennessee on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Regular is too short, near able ankle length. Long is for the NBA basketball player. Low rise hits your belly button . overall disappointed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TT from NH on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    While I do really like these jeans I would hardly call them flare. As a woman with big calf’s they just barely fit, most flare pants are fine on me...and not much stretch
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews