Cruel Girl Marla Jeans - Flare Leg, Heavy Stitching (For Women)

Closeouts. Cruel Girl's Marla jeans add unique, multi-tonal stitching and embroidery to comfortable stretch denim construction for an updated western look.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from North Carolina on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I ordered these jeans for my daughter. My 2 youngest daughters are tall and I cannot find jeans long enough for them, the longs in the store are still too short. I ordered Xlong in these and they fit perfect. Great buy, thick jeans and long enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidim46 from Missouri on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I rarely go for fancy stitching on jeans because I think it looks plain cheap and ugly. These are very noce jeans. I am 5'6" and 120. Size 27 waist fit perfect. They were too long and I did have to have them hemmed. I ordered regular length but STP sent me long length so that could be why. I loved them enough to keep them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Ordered these in a 5 x 36 and found them true to Cruel Girl's sizing and super cute. I'm just shy of 5'10 and around 145lbs. Love them with boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikki from Missouri on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I am 5' 8" and about 145 lbs and the size 9 fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Melita from Montana on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I got the jeans in size 5 long which usually fits in Cruel Girl. They fit me well around butt and legs but in comparison the waist was much too big. Other people said the butt and legs was too tight, and they would be much too tight if I bought for waist fit. My other Cruel Girl styles are designed better in that way. Other than that they are wonderful- cute, perfect length for riding, and comfortable. I will wear a belt and enjoy my new jeans.
  • Reviewed by C Burden from Ontario on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I LOVE these jeans. I bought two pairs, and couldn't believe the great deal. The only complaint I have is that they both have flaws about the size of a quarter on the outside of both knees. I'm not sure if these were one-offs, which may account for the sweet price. Really, the marks are minor enough that it doesn't truly bother me, but I'm certainly glad they were on sale as much as they were given the imperfections.
  • Reviewed by Anna from wisconsin on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These are great and it is wonderful to find them long enough.
  • Reviewed by Tania from Colorado on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I tried 2 different sizes and while these were really fun and cute jeans, they were way too small in the hips and butt. Order up a size or 2.
  • Reviewed by Steph Ke from Iowa on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I could tell just by the touch that these are made from quality fabric. Very pleased with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by SJK from AUS on Monday, September 17, 2012
    These are a little lighter coloured around the behind very faded in the one spot, other than that nice pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fades
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.