Cruel Girl Marla Jeans - Flare Leg, Heavy Stitching (For Women)

Closeouts. Cruel Girl's Marla jeans add unique, multi-tonal stitching and embroidery to comfortable stretch denim construction for an updated western look.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara44 from Arizona on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    I ordered in a 1Long, they were far too big (but my usual size). Then I reordered in a 00long... Too small in the waist and bum : /
    Will have to try to reorder in a size 0long. Otherwise, the feel and low waist was nice and I liked the stitching.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brianna Wilson from Ohio on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    They are cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcme from houston on Monday, January 12, 2015
    My girlfriend is 5'5" and 112 lbs with a25" waist. We ordered size 3 and she was swimming in them. Fit in legs was fine, but gap in back could hold an orange. Returning as cut not flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from tennessee on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I have always found it hard to find a pair of jeans that fit both in my size and my length!! These jeans fit me perfect in every way. Love them!! I have 2 pair exactly alike!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner from Tennessee on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Regular is too short, near able ankle length. Long is for the NBA basketball player. Low rise hits your belly button . overall disappointed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TT from NH on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    While I do really like these jeans I would hardly call them flare. As a woman with big calf’s they just barely fit, most flare pants are fine on me...and not much stretch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from North Carolina on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I ordered these jeans for my daughter. My 2 youngest daughters are tall and I cannot find jeans long enough for them, the longs in the store are still too short. I ordered Xlong in these and they fit perfect. Great buy, thick jeans and long enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidim46 from Missouri on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I rarely go for fancy stitching on jeans because I think it looks plain cheap and ugly. These are very noce jeans. I am 5'6" and 120. Size 27 waist fit perfect. They were too long and I did have to have them hemmed. I ordered regular length but STP sent me long length so that could be why. I loved them enough to keep them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Ordered these in a 5 x 36 and found them true to Cruel Girl's sizing and super cute. I'm just shy of 5'10 and around 145lbs. Love them with boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikki from Missouri on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I am 5' 8" and about 145 lbs and the size 9 fit perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.