The Cruel Girl knows she's got it going on. She doesn't mess around with frills but can rock her jeans enough to stop traffic. Cruel Girl women's clothing redefines the word "cruel" to suit the sassy, independent and authentic girl, and makes no-nonsense-yet-feminine shirts and pants to boot. Known for its fashion jeans and modern twenty-something styles, Cruel Girl clothing is a front-runner for girls and women seeking the most up-to-date jean trends and cuts. Whether you're looking for a boot-cut faded jean or frayed Capri pants, Cruel Girl has it readily available, and at a price that's def ... Learn more about Cruel Girlinitely not cruel. The cowgirl within will rejoice at Cruel Girl's western-style shirts, made with a generous helping of Cruel Girl attitude. Fashion knits, such as long sleeve T-shirts, jersey hoodies and baby doll tees made of soft cottons and twills call to the comfort-craving cruel girl. No matter what her personal taste, inside every girl there's a Cruel Girl. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 63
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jani from Washingtin on Sunday, June 26, 2016
    Very cute, it is form fitting
  • Reviewed by hejhog100 from AZ on Wednesday, June 22, 2016
    This shirt definitely has to be worn with something underneath. It's a little clingy, but really cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peep from WNY on Saturday, June 18, 2016
    soft, super light-weight, comfortable and flattering. I ordered a second one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcole from michigan on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    I had a few issues with the sizing on these, so i can not give them a 5 star rating. I ordered a size 13xl, and they are way too big. and way too long. so I opted to try a size smaller and shorter length. so i ordered an 11R and they were too tight in the thighs and much too short. so I opted to try one more time with an 11xL and they fit very nicely and are very long. i can live with that especially when riding.. these are a [...] shoot for sizing but they are very nice jeans wih just enough stretch to keep them comfortable all day. you just need to order a size smaller and stick with your true inseam. because the shorter they are, the smaller they run in the same size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Illinois on Saturday, June 4, 2016
    I returned this one - not flattering for curves, but it would look great with the right figure. Lightweight material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Illinois on Saturday, June 4, 2016
    Light, breezy material. Needs to be treated like a delicate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Illinois on Saturday, June 4, 2016
    Really cute shirt. A little challenging to put on (the area above the shirt knot is sewn), even though the fit is otherwise accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gooneybird from Colorado on Tuesday, May 31, 2016
    Loved the basic fit, I have a small waist so I took some tucks in the waist band and the area above the pockets...now I have a great fit. (I have to alter all the jeans I buy so this was not a surprise). They were well made and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike in Iowa from Iowa on Tuesday, May 31, 2016
    Purchased for my fiancé and the fit is great. She is very tall and the shirt has plenty of overall length.
  • Reviewed by office girl from CA on Sunday, May 29, 2016
    Jeans are of a good material but too big. I have ordered Cruel Girl Blake jeans before and these were bigger than the others even though the size was the same. Also the pockets are further out toward the hip giving you a big butt look. These jeans were returned because they were too big - no amount time in a hot dryer would have shrunk them enough.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 63
;