The Cruel Girl knows she's got it going on. She doesn't mess around with frills but can rock her jeans enough to stop traffic. Cruel Girl women's clothing redefines the word "cruel" to suit the sassy, independent and authentic girl, and makes no-nonsense-yet-feminine shirts and pants to boot. Known for its fashion jeans and modern twenty-something styles, Cruel Girl clothing is a front-runner for girls and women seeking the most up-to-date jean trends and cuts. Whether you're looking for a boot-cut faded jean or frayed Capri pants, Cru ... Learn more about Cruel Girlel Girl has it readily available, and at a price that's definitely not cruel. The cowgirl within will rejoice at Cruel Girl's western-style shirts, made with a generous helping of Cruel Girl attitude. Fashion knits, such as long sleeve T-shirts, jersey hoodies and baby doll tees made of soft cottons and twills call to the comfort-craving cruel girl. No matter what her personal taste, inside every girl there's a Cruel Girl. ... Less
Average Rating based on 479 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-10 of 479 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crissy from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    this is the one of 2 pairs of jeans I have ever ordered from the internet. These are a great fit. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I love the cut and fit of the jeans. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CindyBL from Tennesasee on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    The jeans are awesome - look great, fit well! Can't beat the price! Love! Love! Love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pinchin pennys from DeSoto mo on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I think these would be great for someone that has a Barbie figure. But I am 5' 4" 150. These gave me the most horrible muffin top, and pancaked my butt. Maybe it is just the cut of these. I LOVED Cruel jeans when I was younger. But that was before two kids and 40 pounds ago. The price was awesome but they are going back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from N.C. on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I really liked the jeans but found the size to be too large. So, I returned them for a refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by njm from Yonkers, NY on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    These jeans are real 100% denim no Lycra or spandex. The stiffness of the denim is nice in that it holds in your tummy, maybe that is the "slim"? The rise is a little higher hits me at the belly button, snug through butt and hips, loose from mid thigh down to flared leg. There's not a lot of "give" to these jeans so while the higher rise is nice and prevents "crack attack" when you bend, its a little hard to bend in them. I bought the long, the are perfect with my boots, need a cuff with flat shoes. 19.99 price makes them worth a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Love this jean! Great fit and fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Great fit. Fabric is a nice weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal from California on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Good fit. Fabric feels like it will last, without being too heavy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda from MD on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Great loose fix, these should be called boyfriend jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Naperville, IL on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    If you want sturdy, warm denim, these jeans are for you. My regular stretch jeans are not heavy enough fabric for winter, which is why I chose these. I guessed on the size, then exchanged 7L for 9L. Great price for the quality. The belt area sits below my natural waist, so I would call these midrise. Some shirts will become untucked. The front fly area is tapered and lower than the sides, which is okay but a little unusual for me. The Long size has plenty of length, which I like. The bootcut legs are fine; not overly wide. I would buy these again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 48 »
  • 1-10 of 479 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;