Cudas of Spain shoes and sandals love to accompany travelers to sunny destinations. The relaxed styles for which Cudas is famous - from flip-flops and heeled thongs to wedge sandals and water shoes - can be seen all over the world exploring piazzas, walking down sandy beaches and enjoying life in the slow lane. For nearly two decades, Cudas has been making casual sandals that take you into the weekend, out on the water or down to the seaside. Using padded footbeds with arch support and cork platforms to create a comfortable foundation, Cudas of Spain shoes oft ... Learn more about Cudasen add colorfully beaded embellishments and engraved medallions to capture the spirit of the destinations you intend to wear them. Take a pair of Cudas shoes on vacation and watch where they take you. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spend more than sale price from Illinois on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    Shoes didn't run large, ended up spending more money on shipping to exchange. Better off with a site that has free returns
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SB from ABQ, NM on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    Sizing was way off - and I think it would have been for anyone because the top strap had velcro that did not match up at all with the velcro on the shoe - would have been way loose - which for water shoes is a definite deal breaker. This is the 2nd pair of water shoes I have returned to STP. Normally I like their products, but not this category. SB
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Herb Theresa from North Carolina Mountains on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    I got these shoes to wear around the house not for water. Works well for what I got them for. Very soft, flexible and I'm sure they would be great for in the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island girl from Georgia on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    Great for water aerobics classes. Fit great with good adjustment strap. Very comfortable. Not heavy in water either. Highly recommend. Will also be good for canoeing. Good quality too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stacey from sacramento on Monday, August 31, 2015
    these fit REALLY weird. the overall length/width was a normal 7, but the straps were super long and i couldn't even get the velcro ends reach the other velcro! my feet are pretty average, not too wide and not too narrow, and i have never really had a problem with shoes fitting them. but its like these were made for super bulky feet or something. i guess i could get the straps shortened by a shoe repair place, but that would be way too costly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 8th surfer from California on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    A bit clunky but no rough bits inside to cause rubbing. Good for aqua aerobics, though the neoprene upper portion is not likely to last long in chlorinated water. Price was attractive when I ordered , and the drainage ports in the soles are a plus. The mesh and elastic parts ought to accommodate a range of foot shapes without any trouble - they are pretty much unstructured. They afford little support if that is what you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Sacramento on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Received size 11 in a shoe box marked size 12. Sierra

    Shoes were size 11 but the shoe box was labeled size 12. Poor attention to basic detail by Sierra TP.





  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big foot's mom from South Carolina on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    they ran a bit smaller than expected, either that, or my son's feet are growing faster than expected, but otherwise a good deal
  • Reviewed by Rhody Mama from Rhode Island on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Like the previous reviewer, I also found that the sole cracked after a short period of time. The part that cracks is the bottom layer which is a stiffer rubber. They are still wearable because there is a thicker foam like rubber layer that comprises the part that touches your feet. Unlike a different previous reviewer, I didn't find that my feet sweat and I purchased them specifically because they claimed to have ventilation.. The band that goes over your feet is very soft and comfortable but seems too big for me and does not keep the flip-flop from feeling too loose on your foot. This may be because I am a woman. I did get them for just hanging around the house so my expectations were not that high.
  • Reviewed by Colorado ranch woman from Colorado on Monday, July 8, 2013
    I bought these for my mom as she has one foot that has swelling so shoes are very hard to fit, bu these worked great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
;