Cudas Rola Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Cudas' Rola sandals celebrate the season of sunshine with a fun flower embellishment and the softness of synthetic leather.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Warwickian from NYS on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I suppose I could not expect much from what I paid for these sandals, but I at least expected them to stay on the feet. They are narrow, but the instep is huge. The back strap has only one hole in it, but even if I were to poke another one in it the cross strap is just so high that they still would not work. It doesn't pay to send them back by themselves so I am waiting to have something else to return, even if I only get store credit for them.

    If there were a person that they could fit they would be cute for the price.
  • Reviewed by Thrifty gal from Centerville, Ut on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Cute, comfortable and the nude color is beautiful. I wear these a lot and they seem to be holding up well. If they only last a season or two it will be worth it. Thanks STP for such a great deal!
  • Reviewed by Careful Shopper from California on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I really like these shoes! They are surprisingly comfortable and feminine. They were a little loose on my feet because my feet are on the narrow side, not the fault of the shoe. I love the color and they will go with many of my orangish summer clothes. These shoes are very light on the feet which is great for summer as well. I didn't give them five stars because I am not sure how long they will last with the cork sole.
  • Reviewed by northwoods Mom from WI on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Sandals fit well and are lightweight. the soles are stiff.
  • Reviewed by Decatur Mom from Decatur, GA on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I got these for my daughter who loves to wear sandals. The footbed seems like it might not hold up too well but it is definitely worth the price I paid at STP. I can hardly buy flip flops for that price and these are nice for wearing with skirts or to school.
  • Reviewed by BB the Traveler from NJ on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Very cute and perfect for summer wear. Actually had to return first pair because of faulty construction. New pair fits fine. Saw these for three times as much at The Loft.
  • Reviewed by Loving Retirement from Fairview, Oregon on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These sandals are feather light. Wanted a sandal that didn't weigh much for my travels. I would have given them a 5 star, but the arch is just average. You don't even know they are on your feet. I also ordered the 'Tilda', they just don't have the strap around the heel. Great pair of shoes from Spain.
  • Reviewed by mainegal from maine on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I just didn't like this sandal. It was a little narrow for my foot and looked a tad bit cheap. I'm sending these back but someone with a narrow foot might like them.
  • Reviewed by MT Traveler from Lakeside, MT on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    I bought a pair of the orange sandals for special outfits. They aren't very durable-for- everyday foot ware, but will be super cute to wear occasionally.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Nevada on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Cute design but cork footbed is light and pourous. Overlight, lightweight shoes. Buying some cork (Birkenstock) sealer. Got them on sale, would not pay full price for this quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.