Customer Reviews Of:
Cuffed Denim Capris - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A deep, dark indigo wash and sewn, rolled-up cuffs give these cuffed denim capris their vintage-inspired flair.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.923076 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by rcatesby from Tucson, AZ on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Light denim fabric, good black color, a rather large but nonetheless shapely size 2. Not crazy about the cuffs, which are tacked on two sides and become misshapen on the other two in the wash, and then require some clever ironing. Very useful for hot weather, during which most denim is just too hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaDa from Austin, Texas on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Can be worn with almost anything. Great comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summerin' from MT on Friday, June 29, 2012
    These fit great! ...But am concerned how they will be once washed because other reviewers said cuffs dried wrong. Material is thin. Still giving 5 stars because they are a great fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Canon City Co. on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    fit pretty good, waist is a little big but they are comfy. My biggest complaint is the cuffs balled up when washed, should have sewn in. Good for kicking around.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from iowa city, ia on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Very cute! Unfortunately, right when I put them on the button fell off. Exchanging for a different pair. Think I'll really like them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by andrea from dc on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I like these pants! I got my regular DRESS pant size and the fit great. I was worried I should go larger b/c often these trendy "junior" styles are sized small but this was not the case. 5'4" 120lbs bottom heavy- sz4 fits perfect even with all my "junk in the trunk" Flattering for those beautiful bottom curves!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Size at least 2 sizes off, runs small! Very low cut, not for curvy women unless you want the muffin top look. Returned
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Sits too low on waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TravelHappy from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Kind of cheaply made (and yes, cheapy priced!) Very thin cotton, not really denim. Lightweight and comfy but not youthful, more like mom jean fabric. Slightly too high on waist for me. Cuffs get very messed up after washing and tricky to straighen out....not wanting to iron my jeans!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanny from lynden, wa on Friday, June 8, 2012
    These capris are very cute and flattering. I really do like them. I could have gotton a size smaller I feel like. I am overall happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crispinseattle from Seattle, WA on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    These are fun, comfy capris. I'm 5'4" but with long legs for my height. They're also easy to roll up another cuff if you want them a little shorter. The material is a little bit on the thin side, but that's fine with me since I'm wearing them in the summer. I had some concerns about fading so I washed them with other jeans only.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2