Cullen Chunky Donegal Tweed Zip Sweater (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for adding a layer of warmth over your office attire, this Cullen zip sweater is made of insulating Chunky Donegal tweed that's knit for a handsome drape and fit.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr.JP from Michigan on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Very nice sweater, but oddly put-together. I went back to look at the picture, but it isn't really clear that most of the seams are sewn in-side-out. I can't tell if this is intentional, or a mistake. It seems just a little odd. But I like the sweater anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allyoop from Alaska on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Looks great, fits me perfectly. I am on the large side of XL. Doesn't bag and sag.I have not had to clean it so I can't comment on that. I bought it for work as I sit under the cold air return. It is perfect for that and for the drive home. Keep in mind that I live in Alaska, this is a warm sweater.
  • Reviewed by Crowbait from Utica, NY on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Somewhat disappointed because it really has a ragg wool look and not Donegal tweed. Don't like the seams on the outside and seams at the shoulders are poorly finished, look like they're coming apart. Zipper is nice. Will keep it because I think it will be serviceable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Bought this as a future Christmas gift for my son, so don't know how it will wear on him, But it appears to be a beautiful, high quality sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YukonDavid from Yukon on Monday, October 29, 2012
    poor quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny from Camp Verde AZ on Friday, September 07, 2012
    I work in a cold environment winter and summer and this sweater is exactly
    what I was looking for and since it is a cardigan I can slip it on and off easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddy Sawbucks from Fresno, CA on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    Nice for a more leisurely business casual look. Comfortable around the house, too.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, nice quality, Soft, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NuttinbutAussies from Charlotte, NC on Friday, January 06, 2012
    Got this for my Dad for the holidays, and he has simply worn it every day. It is a beautifully made cardigan, and the navy/oatmeal marling goes with dress pants or jeans. Not to heavy to wear in the house, but warm enough to wear outside on cool days. It is a great buy for a man who is not always easy to fit...it's roomy enough for large shoulders, and the ribbing on the cuffs is great for his 32/33 sleeve length. Comfort and style!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Weekends
    • Pros: casually stylish, Mid-Weight, True to length, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine Rockwell from Cranston, RI on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    Gorgeous sweater. I think that my husband is really going to love it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.