Customer Reviews Of:
Cullen Pima Cotton Sweater - V-Neck, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A beautiful wardrobe basic in delicious colors, Cullen's V-neck sweater goes right into summer with its breathable pima cotton fibers, blended with nylon and spandex for shape and stretch.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Dressy casual - looks good with jeans or slacks.
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Comfortable and looks good both with jeans and dressier slacks. Am ordering in several more colors!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pjb from mn on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Great sweater but not right for me. I'm 56 and have some lumps. This nice, soft sweater showed some of the lumps. Vanity made me send it back. Great for a younger figure.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gingerglute from Bay Area, No.CA on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    I love the teal color. It's a nice light layer for over a T or tank when it's warm but not hot, or cool but not cold. I like the 3/4 sleeves as I have gorilla arms and rarely find long sleeves that are long.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Teaching
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Norwalk, CT on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Can be dressed up or down. The cotton knit is high quality and will keep its shape a long time.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufus from Roseville, CA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I ordered this sweater in Chocolate. The color was beautiful and the workmanship seemed very good. But the minute I unpacked it I could feel that it wasn't 100% cotton. The tag said 76% cotton, 20% nylon, and 4% spandex. I can only wear natural fabrics. When STP's website said "Pima Cotton" sweater in the title, I forgot to read the details. The details do disclose the specific content, so my bad for forgetting to look and STP's bad for not saying "cotton blend" or leaving it blank in the title. I returned the sweater. If it had been 100% cotton, I would have kept it. If you like blends, you may like this sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sef from Hendra Australia on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    These sweaters are a nice weight for spring or autumn. The price and colours are good. they are a good length. Seem to wash well on the delicate cycle.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker585 from Australia on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I am short so this top is the perfect length for me in the arms & body
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewe from old chatham, ny on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Well it wasn't a gift, but I gifted it to my sister. I ordered an XL and it fit sister who normally wears a M. That's how small it was.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Square Head from Glenmoore, PA on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    A lovely knit to span three seasons. Fabulous color
    • Best Uses: DRESS IT UP OR DOWN
    • Pros: Fantastic color
  • Sort by: