Customer Reviews Of:
Cullen Polo Sweater - Cashmere (For Men)

Closeouts. The lightweight softness of cashmere in Cullen's polo sweater is the insulating warmth and comfort you'll long for when the chimneys begin to bellow smoke.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.210526 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maine Traveler from New York, NY on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I wish the cuffs were a little more substantial.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tweedy from Lansing, MI on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Good for many occasions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classic dresser from upstateny on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Business casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bean man from Maryland on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Vey soft and stlyish. Fits well and is great for cooler days. Does not itch, but can be too warm if the room is too hot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fussy from SF Bay area on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Although I'd call this a bit pricey (for STP), it was worth it because the style is hard to find and it's what my husband wanted. The cashmere fabric is not thin (good) but not so soft (bad--not such good quality?) so it's a toss up.
  • Reviewed by ian from Frederick MD on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    The shirt is much lighter fabric than the other cashmere sweaters that I have bought. I do not believe the original price. If I wash it it is going to be too short to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by on the mountain from Marin County, CA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    This cashmere sweater was bought for my husband, who is very particular. He wanted a cashmere polo style in a certain color, a very dark charcoal, but not black. This fulfilled it 100%. The quality of the fabric is not superb, not the highest quality that cashmere can be, but it's definitely all right. I hope it wears well. We'll see.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by conservative dad from oklahoma city on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    good sweater to wear under sport coat to the office or a dinner
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Haven't washed it yet
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janie C. from Baltimore MD on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Looked everywhere for a cashmere polo shirt to give to a friend, and finally found what I was looking for. He loves it! Fits perfectly, color is just right. He wears it all the time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, great color, High Quality, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skye's mom from Lewes, DE on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    Beautiful sweater but runs slightly small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2