Cullen Solid Crew Neck Sweater - Cashmere (For Men)

Closeouts. Cullen's cashmere sweater brings together classic crew neck styling and an incredibly soft luxury fabric, creating one of the finest additions your wardrobe has ever seen.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dalbny from Forest Hills, New York on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Good to go anywhere and at anytime
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beansie from Hartford, Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Wanted a high quality light cashmere in grey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HolgaGirl from Freeland, WA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Good buy for the price. The cashmere itself is not as soft and as full as I had hoped, but then the price was low.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from minneapolis on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    good quality and nice addition to wardrobe.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimofKen from Kenosha WI on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Came very promptly; nicely made and oh, so comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Extremely SOFT, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mesa dweller from Rowe,NM on Friday, September 23, 2011
    The sweater that arrived had a hole in the shoulder. Very thin material and low quality cashmere.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Itchy Material
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ciel from Oakland,Ca on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    Very nice color (we bought green XXL) but the body of the sweater was way too short.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GymBob from Australia on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    I'm glad I read other reviews as I was going to order large but the reviewers said "small sizing".
    I ordered extra large and glad I did. Fits fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetoshop from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
    Fits about one size too small, otherwise would've loved to keep it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serenity from WA on Tuesday, March 08, 2011
    Regretfully, the Cullen is the same style I wanted, but was similar to the ones bought at the three-letter store [in other colors, earlier, at the Friday after Thanksgiving sale], but was double and a half more in price. This sweater is almost-threadbare thin, and a rougher lack-of-quality cashmere. While I love crew-neck cashmere sweaters, and the color is the navy I expected, the thick, lofty, quality cashmere - which is what I wanted and would cost what I paid for this item - is not the item I received. Unfortunately, it is the end of the season, and my other navy is wearing out, so I need this immediately for traveling. [Besides postage is so high to return something I can use, just with a grimace, longing for the better, heftier, soft, high-loft style of the one that is wearing out.]
    • Best Uses: Formal Events
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Cheap thin cashmere, Poor Quality, Too thin for warmth
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Value-conscious
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.