Cullen is a New York-based clothing firm that makes luxurious cardigans, camisoles, turtleneck sweaters, jackets and shirts using some of the finest fibers in the world. Famous for its exquisite cashmeres, spun silks and fine cottons, Cullen brings fresh styles of fine-gauge knit clothing into every new season. Exacting a high standard of excellence in its world-class knitting mills, Cullen knits sweaters and shirts that satisfy the most discriminating tastes, whether those tastes run from classic styles to more adventurous looks. Not only doe ... Learn more about Cullens Cullen create cardigans, V-neck sweaters, pullovers and crew sweaters that appeal to conservative fashion tastes, but the Cullen brand also embraces bolder runway styles like long knit tunics, leggings and elbow-sleeve tops with baby-doll ruching. Men and women looking to update their wardrobes with a great selection of polos, sweaters and shirts can always find the latest colors, styles and fabric treatments from Cullen. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1089 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 109 »
  • 1-10 of 1089 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocho from Seattle on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    It is great for layering without a lot of bulk. It is a quick grab and go sweater and great driving around all weekend top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dedicated Sierra Customer from Boston, MA on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Normally wear a men's large and the length of this is absurd. Returned (the biggest downside to Sierra is their return policy for something that is obviously mis-sized).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandlapper from Virginia on Friday, October 31, 2014
    The colors are not the same as shown. The sweaters are very thin and not the quality you would expect. I would not recommend. I returned the green and gray.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluedog from Louisiana on Friday, August 1, 2014
    This is a great value, fits true to size. I like the tailored dressy look of this sweater. Very pleased with the price and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leigh-Anne from Australia on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    This was purchased at a great price. Beautiful and luxurious and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming gal from Jackson Hole on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I bought this sweater even though some of the other reviewers had negative comments. The price and the color were too good. The cashmere is on the thin side, but that is actually a plus because I want to wear it NOW, not in the dead of winter because it is a beautiful yellow. The cut/fit are generous and long. I usually buy L or XL. This time I almost could have used a M.
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    I wanted to like this sweater, as enjoy Cullen's line of sweaters. I can't stand ribbed sweaters, and this is ribbed up the back. The fit is tighter, and the neck is low. Just was not flattering at all. The pale celery color was very pretty, and I liked the button details, though.
  • Reviewed by phoebe from TN on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    It's soft yet strong, well "cut" and warm. Great quality for a great price!
  • Reviewed by Sierra Bob from Kernville, CA on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Knowing my Celtic heritage, my beloved spouse bought this sweater for me, and what a joy it is. Impeccable tailoring and craftsmanship, comfortable as old slippers, never too hot, never itchy or clammy. Mind you, it is a fall and spring sweater, not intended for blizzards, but under a sport coat for an evening out or lazing around the house or garden, it is perfect. Mine is in the deep burgundy, and the color is consistent and rich. The sweater has a fine hand, and is a joy to wear.
  • Reviewed by Blaise from California on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Stylish and comfortable. Best with long sleeve undergarment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 109 »
  • 1-10 of 1089 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;