Cushe Boutique Delux Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Funky and modern with a dash of sporty, Cushe's Boutique Delux shoes feature a sleek leather upper with colorful laces, a stretchy neoprene collar and a footprint outsole that looks as awesome as it feels.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Britt from Montana on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These are really cute and are nice little sneakers to have.
  • Reviewed by SandyH from SC on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I got these before a trip to London. I traded off wearing these and a pair of $100 Eccos and these won hands-down. Very comfortable and super cute.
  • Reviewed by sheltiemom from Illinois on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    The shoes were cute and made well, but although I ordered my regular size I couldn't even get my foot into the shoe. They were long enough but way too tight. I expect they would fit anyone with a slender foot.
  • Reviewed by Maizy from Salt Lake City, UT on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I give it 4 stars because they are super cute, unique and the price is fantastic. Unfortunately, I couldn't get a good fit. Size 41(which I usually wear) was definitely too big and the 40 was too small.

    This could just be my feet, so if you can get them to fit then I say go for it. Sad that I couldn't get a good fit.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I have relatively high arches, a B/C width toe and an A width heel, but these lace-up shoes fit perfectly and ran true to their (European) size. They felt a little snug at first, but the leather does have slight stretch to it which was all I needed. I don't think anyone would be able to fit any sort of insert (or even a super-thick sock) without sizing up, but with ordinary socks this shoe worked for me. It is not a well-ventilated shoe, which is why I would only wear it with socks and would not expect it to be a great choice when it's very hot outside, but other times of the year, and especially if it's rainy, this shoe is a winner. The laces that came with the shoe were ridiculously long, so I switched out the laces for shorter ones - not a biggie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Texas on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Love at first sight. So comfortable and cute with jeans or capris. Love these shoes and they are easy to pack as a second pair on a trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dublin dog lover from Dublin,CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Look good with jeans. Comfortable for walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Umbrella from Marshall, MN on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    They are a nice shoe. I got the black shoes and they work well to go with dress pants or jeans. They are super comfy when you are on your feet all day. I got size 11, they fit my size 11 foot.
  • Reviewed by Island Girl from Whidbey Island, WA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I now own 3 pair of Cushe shoes. This style is a little different from the Boutique Sneak. The tongue is joined to the shoe by the neoprene at the top of the shoe where you insert your foot...hard to describe. But the fit is good and they're very comfortable right out of the box. All leather is a bonus. These will be great for walking when we travel and have a cute retro look to them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mym68 from FL on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Needed a black "go to" shoe. It did not work for me. Very nice looking, light, dressier sneaker. Cusioned low profile sole. I typically wear a 9, got a 9 1/2 on these. While the toe box has plenty of toe wiggle room, the neoprene "tongue" is fully attached to the shoe, limiting the amount of lace adjustment. I have a very high instep and sadly had to send them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.