Cushe Cabin Fever Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With the soft warmth, waterproof protection and relaxed style of Cushe's Cabin Fever boots, you'll only be stuck indoors when you choose to be.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Vy from Ca on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    These are really cute boots and not bulky like the other ones I've seen. The charcoal is lighter than I thought so I exchanged it for the tan one with the cream fur. It's much better so I'm happy with it. I usually wear 6.5 so I ordered 37 (6 USA) and it fits fine, my big toe touches the front but it isn't uncomfortable. They didn't have 38 and I was afraid it may be a tad big and will look bulky. Just wear thin socks since it's already lined with fur on the inside.
  • Reviewed by Anxious mom from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Had these boots sent to my Tennessee raised daughter now living in Minnesota and she says her feet are finally warm. She wears a 9 and I ordered
    1/2 sz up to accomodate icebreaker socks!
  • Reviewed by Cincygal from Cincinnati on Friday, January 10, 2014
    These are lovely and well made, though the black thingy would look better in front if it was shorter-but a size 42 was WAY too big and a size 41 was too small. Go figure!
  • Reviewed by Jess from sierra. nevada foothills on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I was really excited to get these boots- mainly because of the great reviews. however when I opened them up and tried them on, they were just too snug. I'm a true size 10 and although I could get them on comfortably, there is no way I could wear socks with them. also, I found it strange that the inside of the boot at the heel, is a rough surface instead of being lightly padded like the rest of the boot. I will say though, if there is a 10.5 I will be getting them! they are really cute nd have great potential!
  • Reviewed by MEL from TAIWAN on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    The weather is very cold.It provides a good Insulation function.
  • Reviewed by suzie outdoors from Southern California on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I am going to Germany for my sisters 50 th in January. As I remember it , it is cold. So I ordered these boots, got them in 5 days and have been wearing them in the house off and on for the past 3 weeks. They seem comfy and stay on my feet well. I can not say anything about the performance in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Fort Collins, Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    These boots are really cozy and warm. The suede is good quality and all the details (trim, buttons, cords, stitching) is high quality. The faux shearling is only at the top, but the boots are lined all the way to the toe with soft fleece. I haven't tried them in the snow yet, but did wear them outside during a crisp fall night for a few hours and they kept me super warm. There is a trim detail that runs up the back of the boot that is difficult to see in the photos, I think I would have preferred the boot without it, but the detail is growing on me. The drawstring is really just for show- it doesn't really cinch the boot much tighter, but I didn't have any trouble with the fit. I recommend these boots for a cozy fall/winter day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bee girl from Portland Oregon on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I usually have an average 81/2 to 9 size foot, these seemed to be tight in the toe area and larger in the heel area. I bought a size 9. The materials were nice and warm well made. Sadly I had to send them back after testing them in the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from ohio on Friday, February 1, 2013
    will get a lot of use from these boots this Ohio winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livininavan from SLC, Utah on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Easy on/off. Drawcord really just for decoration even though it is operational...just doesn't tighten boot down. True fit, warm as far as I can tell. Lovely design, details are really nice. Fun with anything - skinny jeans or a casual dress.
    • Best Uses: Light Activity In Cold
    • Pros: True fit, Warm, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.