Cushe Endless Trip Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Make your next trip the most unique yet in Cushe’s Endless Trip shoes -- sneaker/flat hybrids with a sleek silhouette and active-minded outsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by elilo from Dallas, TX on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    These shoes run at least a half size too big. I'll be returning them, which is a bummer, because shipping both ways is almost 1/2 the price of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of 3 young girls from Dana Point, CA on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I bought a second pair for my Mom and was glad she decided to keep her pair too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wear with pants or skirt
    • Cons: Toe area a little tight
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute shoe, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Mauldin SC on Monday, March 12, 2012
    These shoes are awesome! They run very true to size and are very versatile. You can't beat the price as as well. I love Cushe products and will definitely be purchasing more;)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Beach Lover from Fairfield Cty, CT on Friday, February 3, 2012
    I'll have to buy arch supports for them
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute for a walking shoe, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preschool teacher from San Francisco, CA on Monday, June 13, 2011
    These are very unusual and cute shoes, they took a couple of wears to break in for me because the strap at the back rubs a little, but now they feel great. There is not much arch support but they are molding to my feet which is almost as good. I usually wear a 7 1/2 or 8 and I got the 7 and they fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Charlotte NC on Friday, March 4, 2011
    Ignore anything about fit in my rating. The shoes are sparkly, and as I do not live in Florida, I do not wear sparkly casual shoes. I did not bother to take them out of the elaborate cardboard molds they arrived in. Had the description said they were sparkly, I would never have ordered them.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parent of three from northeast pa on Tuesday, March 1, 2011
    I did think that the 39 was more like an 8.5, so I tried the 38, which was more comfortable. But, they didn't work for me. I usually wear a nice arch support and I didn't think these offered that.
    THe ankle strap can be removed. I just didn't think they were flattering on my foot, but someone elses might work for them. Individual preferences.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Too flat for me
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Monday, November 1, 2010
    I got these today along with another pair of Cushe sneakers. I loved the other pair but this pair was soooo unusual (read ugly) that they must go back! I admit that silver sneakers is probably out of my comfort zone but I thought they might look cute with jeans. The shoe is really big and floppy; no arch support at all; felt 1/2 size too big. However, even if they'd fit like a glove, they are so wierd looking, I wouldn't ever wear them. The suede toe by itself looks odd then the wide strap in the wildly contrasting color is odd looking THEN the ankle strap just is over the top wierd. I had to send them back, but I got a good laugh. I gave them 3 stars which said "average/ordinary" but they are anything but!
    • Best Uses: Moonwalking
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, So wierd looking
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: I can send them back
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OZ BUYA from AUSTRALIA on Saturday, August 7, 2010
    Beautiful cushion lining in shoe. Holds on foot well with over strap and ankle strap. I purchased the silver which look great with my summer dresses. I normally take a size 10, however they seem to run a little larger, so would suggest to purchasers ordering a HALF size smaller than they would normally wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikeJan from Nashville, TN on Thursday, May 20, 2010
    Wear when going out...but need to do a lot of walking! Also good for biking. My feet are wide, and these fit, without making them look big! Great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.