Cushe Groove Speed Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. It’s been said that “groove is in the heart” -- but why not on your feet, too? Cushe’s Groove Speed shoes get their moniker from a molded rubber Groove outsole with sculpted arch support.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hank from Tucson on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Use them to walk dogs in the desert. If you like minimalist shoes, you will like these.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Georgia on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    These are cute shoes that have a very European look to their design and look great with jeans. When I first put them on however, they were hard and stiff and I was concerned they would be too difficult to break-in and ultimately uncomfortable. Much to my surprise however, within a couple of hours on the first wearing they softened and proved to be quite comfortable and supportive. I'm very pleased with these shoes, they were great purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelloggs74 from Ontario, Canada on Friday, December 02, 2011
    I have found these shoes extremely comfortable and durable, that's why I bought a second pair :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ra from northern ca on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Comfortable from the beginning. No "breaking in" required.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from Vancouver, BC on Friday, July 29, 2011
    These are interesting looking shoes. The brown ones have a weathered look which is attractive. However, I had to send these back as they were definitely too large. I ordered a size 8, and they felt like a size 9.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beefcake from Saskatchewan, Canada on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    This is a great casual shoe to pair with jeans. The shoe fit nice, felt comfortable and looks good. I like the design of this brand of shoe and was happy with the way it feels on my feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaniBee from Ottawa, Ontario on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    These are a great pair of shoes. You can see the quality in the extra stitching, and all the little details that make this shoe cool looking, comfortable and made to last. I love them! And my husband loves the men's version I bought for him.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Des Moines, IA on Wednesday, April 06, 2011
    This shoe is very cute but felt like a clown shoe on my foot. The negative heel (like Earth shoes) and the giant toe box made my feet feel like they were pointing upward and swimming in the shoe. Very awkward fit and felt larger than the marked size of 8. I'm a solid 8 in Dansko, Keen, and Born - which are what I usually wear.
    • Cons: Huge toe box, Negative heel, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Kelloggs from Ontario, Canada on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I have a wider foot since pregnancy, but these shoes were comfortable the first time I put them on. They feel very durable and my foot feels well supported.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iloveshoes from Indianapolis, IN on Sunday, March 20, 2011
    Shoe looks exactly like the picture. Very comfortable and stylish to wear with jeans or capris. Only con is that the tread on the bottom doesn't completely cover the bottom of the shoe and I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing if it's wet outside otherwise the suede on the bottom arches would get stained.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.