Cushe Manuka Slides - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Not your grandpa's sandals, Cushe's Manuka slides are made with a foot-shaped outsole and soft, molded footbed to form to your foot's natural shape and move the way you do.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Carol in PA from Erie, PA on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Cushes are the best, and these sandals in particular are so comfortable you won't want to take them off. We got this pair for my brother. He groaned when he put them on, and said summer won't come soon enough. Earlier, we bought them for a friend, and my husband and I have each owned pairs for a couple of years. If you wear them in the rain, they mold to your foot even more. Since they're slides, you can get them on and off in no time. In short, buy them. You won't be disappointed. And, of course, it goes without saying that STP rocks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Atlanta GA on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I Really like these slides. I think they will be more comforable after a little more wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lgbalfa from new york, ny on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    nice looking sandal. very uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Madison,NC on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I had asked for your online support to choose a size because they were sized european, they told me what size to buy but the shoes are too tight feel too narrow and about half size too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aishalisa from ma on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    My husband is a bit disappointed in them, they could be more comfortable but he got used to wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Chicago on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I am returning this product. It looks great and I like the design but the inside of the leather upper has some uncomfortable stitching that are harsh on the skin.
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Uncomfortable stitching
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indygreg from Indianapolis on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    I was looking forward to these, but I am sending them back. They fit odd. They feel narrow, but it is more than that. Simplest way to describe it is that they do not feel like they were designed to fit human feet. Not totally off, but just not right. I have a pair of Cushe casual boots (urban vessel) that are possibly my favorite shoe. I have a pair of cushe shoes (boutique sneak) that I like a lot, but are a bit tight at the top of my forefoot.
    But these sandals are just not the same. The footbed is very cupped side to side, which our feet are not. The leather strap just seems to me a little too far up the shoe. This combo makes you feel (and look when you look down) like your toes are almost in a tube.

    They are light and very cool looking when not on your feet.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mdeez from West Texas on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Cool sandals, I love cushe, but these are just too tight. At first I thought I would give them a shot but it was painful. The size was right, but the room between the footbed and the strap was too small. I have pretty normal feet by my standards, but these just wouldnt work. I will continue to buy cushe brand@
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dazza from Queensland, Australia on Friday, December 16, 2011
    To go down town.
    • Best Uses: Out and About
    • Cons: Tight over the top
    • Pros: Easy on and off, Great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNLover from Crossville, TN on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    I really liked the look of these sandals but the leather is quite tight on the feet and the shoes tend to slide or shift off the feet quite easily. The leather may loosen up with more use which would make the fit better.
    • Best Uses: Beach or pool area
    • Cons: Tight fit
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #