Cushe Manuka Willow Mary Jane Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Cushe's Manuka Willow slip-on shoes bring a fresh bit of spring to the Mary Jane look, balancing rich leather comfort and construction with bright, fun color.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by poniesnpearls from Florida on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Nice colors, comfortable and cute with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Colorado on Friday, February 01, 2013
    great for walking (shopping), not good for long standing on hard surfaces. got lots of compliments
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clp from Calif on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Cute style. They are narrow. Returning for this reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Quilter from Grand Rapids, Minnesota on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I can all most always wear a size 8, and these feel at least a size too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama in upstate NY from Central NY on Friday, September 07, 2012
    Bought for my 8th grade girl. They're well-made, cute and slip on easily. Very nice.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SIS from Elk mound, WI on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Prompt speedy service as usual, make my feet happy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zee from New York on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This is a cute shoe, not sure how it will wear in the long run.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ShoeFanatic from Oregon on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    I liked the stylish look until I tried them on. They made my size 10 feet look even more huge than they already are. Luckily, my 20-something daughter wanted them. They just weren't comfortable or cute enough for me to keep.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Charlottesville, VA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I was pleased with the quality and comfort of this shoe. It will make a nice slip-on for summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casbah from Wisconsin on Monday, April 16, 2012
    These shoes are so cute I was tempted to keep them to use when I was just sitting! Tried to wear them but the soles are so uncomfortable and have such an unusual footbed structure that they caused my foot to cramp. I even tried adding an insert but the shoe is too small to accommodate one. Had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #