Cushe Mia Remy Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A collision of sporty, athletic inspiration and functional flat style create Cushe's Mia Remy slip-on shoes, crafted of full-grain leather with a stretchy, colorful collar.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Girl from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I wish they would have fit. They seem to be very comfortable and well made.
  • Reviewed by Ctybo from Rocky Mountains, CO on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Maybe I got a lemon, but the stitching came loose on the toe. I wore these a few times, they ripped, then I put them away and forgot about them (busy time). Had to return,but I really liked them. Cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gk from Grosse Pointe MI on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    my feet are a little bit wide and these fit in width however they are about a 1/2 size big. Since they don't come in half sizees, I tried a whole size down which was too small. the toe box is wide (comfortable) but turns up a bit giving them a clown shoe effect. If they were a snugger fit (I kept the larger pair) they might not do this.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Funny looking toe box
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda in Tucson from Tucson AZ on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    These are great shoes as I can wear my orthotics in them! The elastic is comfortable and allows extra room. I have 2 other pairs of them and they are my favorite shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama T from East Stroudsburg, PA on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    I was looking for a cute, slip-on sneaker that I could wear without socks. This shoe was comfy right out of the box and fit perfectly. I don't know if it would offer much arch support, but I have flat feet so that wasn't an issue. Also, I have very narrow feet, so if you have wide feet, this may not fit as well for you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable and cute, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cameo399 from Indianapolis on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    I really like the feel of these shoes. I had ordered my usual size 8 1/2 but they felt too small so I exchanged them for a 9 and they are perfect. They are very comfortable. I just wish that they had some in all black so I could wear them to my office. The hot pink/black is nice for casual wear though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by phoenix from phoenix on Monday, September 05, 2011
    returned both pair
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Lake Orion, MI on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    When I bought these I was worried about the elastic over the foot but, they are very comfortable. I have kind of a wide foot and these shoes fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ari from Pueblo, CO on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    I love the look of this shoe, but there is 0 arch support. To compensate, I put a Dr. Scholl's insert inside, which makes the strap too snug. Definitely don't wear these sockless - I got blisters right away! Maybe after an initial "break-in" stretch they will be fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tweety from comstock park mi on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    love the color of the shoes, and the fact that they slip on easily, and stay put unlike a slide shoe or sandal.A great casual type shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.