Cushe Weave Sandals - Leather, Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. As if the eight rows of horizontal leather straps aren't enough to catch the eye, the cool wedge heel of Cushe's Weave sandals features a basket weave molded exterior for a supremely unique look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by mandys from MN on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I was glad I read the reviews before I bought these. I have wide feet, and for not being labeled a wide shoe-these are PERFECT for me. They were very comfy at first try on, felt like they are going to be a favorite! I will order in another color!
  • Reviewed by Moons from Pennslyvania on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I have wide feet and these fit great! The insoles are very comfortable and I love the heel height.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Northern Nevada on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I wear a pretty average size 7. The previous reviews said that they run wide, so I ordered a size smaller. They were still too wide to where my toes were past the end of the shoe, so I returned them. They are however very nice looking and comfortable. If you have a wider foot, these are for you.
  • Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    I was concernd about purchasing these shoes after reading other reviews about them being wide and having an unstable heel. They are wide - luckily I have a pretty wide foot - still they fit loose on me. These type of heels you have to know how to walk in -- your foot has to grip the shoe and you have to be mindful of your steps - but it will make your legs shapely from the workout.
  • Reviewed by H from FL on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I really loved these shoes in the picture, and Sierra offered a great discount so I ordered them. They are wider than they look in the pic, giving them more of a "chunky" appearance. It's not unattractive, just different from what I expected. Unfortunately my feet are too narrow and tended to slip too far through the shoe when I tried them on. I have to say, though, the "cushiness" of the sole feels really amazing! I wish they had fit me because they would feel great to wear around all day. I gave 3 stars because they weren't quite what I expected, but they are still great shoes.
  • Reviewed by scarletspud from E. Idaho on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I think these are pretty cute shoes, but the wedges on them look cheap and tacky. They look like low-grade rubber for athletic equipment or something. Also, other reviews said they ran large, but I disagree. I am usually an 8.5 or 9, so I ordered an eight. And yep, they are an eight. Even so, I won't be exchanging them, just returning them. Too bad, because the straps and style are super cute.
  • Reviewed by Deal Dawg from Kerrville, TX on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    While a pretty shoe, comfortable sole, it was too wide for me, my foot slipped an inch beyond the front of the shoe. I ordered the grey size 7. I am a narrow 6 1/2 - 7 normally. Heel felt a little unstable due to softness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betsy from Amity, OR on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Wear these to work, so comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.