Cushe Weave Sandals - Leather, Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. As if the eight rows of horizontal leather straps aren't enough to catch the eye, the cool wedge heel of Cushe's Weave sandals features a basket weave molded exterior for a supremely unique look.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These have a nice pattern to the straps. They can go with both casual and dressy outfits. I got them to wear for our chorale's concerts, where we have to stand and sing for 60 to 90 minutes at a stretch. So I needed a shoe that was well-cushioned but would look dressy. These are perfect. The innersole and outer sole cushioning make them very comfortable for standing and walking.
  • Reviewed by Luv Tahoe from Southern Nevada on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I bought the gray sandals and they have a band of bright(!) blue around the heel and toe. This was not at all clear to me on the website photo where it appears gray. The blue severely limits when I could wear these so I returned them. I sympathize with Derailed because I had trouble taking a picture where it looks as blue as it does in person, too! But I tried... see uploaded photo.

    Also, the straps on the gray sandles are suede, not tanned leather like the brown ones in the main Derailed picture. They are collapsed and too flexible which means the shoes won't just slip on easily and I'd have to guide them with my hands each time. I would not recommend the gray ones. Sadly, I have a wide foot and the sandals fit my feet well and would otherwise have worked!
  • Reviewed by Smanda from MN on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I was glad I read the reviews before I bought these. I have wide feet, and for not being labeled a wide shoe-these are PERFECT for me. They were very comfy at first try on, felt like they are going to be a favorite! I will order in another color!
  • Reviewed by Moons from Pennslyvania on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I have wide feet and these fit great! The insoles are very comfortable and I love the heel height.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Northern Nevada on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I wear a pretty average size 7. The previous reviews said that they run wide, so I ordered a size smaller. They were still too wide to where my toes were past the end of the shoe, so I returned them. They are however very nice looking and comfortable. If you have a wider foot, these are for you.
  • Reviewed by PHouston from Houston on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    I was concernd about purchasing these shoes after reading other reviews about them being wide and having an unstable heel. They are wide - luckily I have a pretty wide foot - still they fit loose on me. These type of heels you have to know how to walk in -- your foot has to grip the shoe and you have to be mindful of your steps - but it will make your legs shapely from the workout.
  • Reviewed by H from FL on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I really loved these shoes in the picture, and Sierra offered a great discount so I ordered them. They are wider than they look in the pic, giving them more of a "chunky" appearance. It's not unattractive, just different from what I expected. Unfortunately my feet are too narrow and tended to slip too far through the shoe when I tried them on. I have to say, though, the "cushiness" of the sole feels really amazing! I wish they had fit me because they would feel great to wear around all day. I gave 3 stars because they weren't quite what I expected, but they are still great shoes.
  • Reviewed by scarletspud from E. Idaho on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I think these are pretty cute shoes, but the wedges on them look cheap and tacky. They look like low-grade rubber for athletic equipment or something. Also, other reviews said they ran large, but I disagree. I am usually an 8.5 or 9, so I ordered an eight. And yep, they are an eight. Even so, I won't be exchanging them, just returning them. Too bad, because the straps and style are super cute.
  • Reviewed by Deal Dawg from Kerrville, TX on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    While a pretty shoe, comfortable sole, it was too wide for me, my foot slipped an inch beyond the front of the shoe. I ordered the grey size 7. I am a narrow 6 1/2 - 7 normally. Heel felt a little unstable due to softness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betsy from Amity, OR on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Wear these to work, so comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.