Founded in England more than a decade ago, Cushe crafts footwear with the individual in mind. Always looking to create something different and unique, Cushe footwear includes casual slip-on shoes, boots and street-savvy kicks. The thread that winds through all Cushe shoes is a laid-back vibe combined with quality construction and an emphasis on comfort. Cushe boots feature interesting stitching, understated uppers and contrast laces to create everyday favorites. Flip-flops and sandals round out the product line that features f ... Learn more about Cusheootwear for all seasons, tastes and personalities. Go ahead and take a closer look at this hip and forward-thinking brand. We think you’ll like what you see. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 412 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sun lover from Texas on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    These are very, very cute shoes, and well-made, but they run a full size small. I ordered my usual size; had to get a full size larger later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from Alabama on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    I really like these shoes they are fun and comfortable. I usually fit between a 9.5 or 10, for this shoe it was a 10. Great shoe for just kicking around in, buy a pair and enjoy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rdivelbess from Bainbridge Island on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Yay!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tscolo from Colorado on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Comfortable shoe, but sizing is a little different than the original surf slipper, which fits perfect in a size 8. Size 8 for these is a little too big, so had to go with a 7, which is just barely big enough.
  • Reviewed by Sun lover from Texas on Friday, March 13, 2015
    These shoes are true to size and comfy as an old pair of jeans. Nice light weight, good grippy soles. My high arches and wide feet are happy as can be, which is what I had hoped for when I ordered these men's shoes (I'm female).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from Michigan on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    My husband got a pair of these and I liked them so much I ordered a pair for myself. I'm a women's 9 so I ordered the men's 7 and it's perfect. Super comfy and light...like walking on a cloud :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haney from West Virginia on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Just received these last week and the quality was as I expected it to be for Cushe. Did I really need a new pair of sandles in winter? Probably not, but I couldn't pass up the deal on STP. I'll break them in proper in a couple if months but they are extremely comfortable so far...and they were dirt cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jg_cool from Germantown, WI on Monday, February 16, 2015
    These are the most comfortable I've owned. I actually use them for slippers around the house. Nice that you can wash them. I'd buy a size big though, especially is you wash and air dry. But super cushioned to walk on and I have to problem feet to say so.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the Dog Whisperer from Connecticut on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    These are amazingly comfortable given their weight. I have arthritis in my feet and these are very cushioned. Loved the color selections. They do run on the big side. Enough room to put in another thin insole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Northwest from Shelton wa. on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Bought the shoes for my wife she wears a woman's size 9. Ordered the shoe in a mens size 8 perfect fit. The elastic on the sides of the heal cup are great. Wife needs a flat soled shoe to put inserts into and the shoes are perfect for this. Would recommend for both men and women.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 412 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;