Founded in England more than a decade ago, Cushe crafts footwear with the individual in mind. Always looking to create something different and unique, Cushe footwear includes casual slip-on shoes, boots and street-savvy kicks. The thread that winds through all Cushe shoes is a laid-back vibe combined with quality construction and an emphasis on comfort. Cushe boots feature interesting stitching, understated uppers and contrast laces to create everyday favorites. Flip-flops and sandals round out the product line that features f ... Learn more about Cusheootwear for all seasons, tastes and personalities. Go ahead and take a closer look at this hip and forward-thinking brand. We think you’ll like what you see. ... Less
Average Rating based on 397 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 397 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jerry Norton from Saint George, Utah on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I normally wear size twelve or thirteen and these 13's fit me just fine. I got the charcoal color and wore them to the office today with a tan pair of cotton slacks and everybody liked them. The charcoal is slightly bluish so they would go well with jeans too.

    These Cushe soles are interesting... but functional.

    I tried the Cushe Manuka Strap Sandals in size 13 and they look cool, but wouldn't really stay on my feet.

    I also got a pair of Cushe Shumakers Mark Shoes and they are great too.

    Looks like I'll be buying more Cushe's in the future.
  • Reviewed by KNL from Colorado on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    I may return these shoes. They only come in full sizes and say "1/2 sizes order up". I wear a 10, and ordered a 10, but they are a bit small--would be good for someone who wears a 9 1/2. Wondering if the canvas in the toe box will stretch as toe box is tight. A nice light shoe and I like the cushioned foot bed. Good arch support. Low heel. If they were only 1/2 size bigger, I would keep them. Only gave them 3 stars because of the sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Fargo on Monday, January 19, 2015
    I wear an 11 in every other shoe, but even the 12s are a little tight in this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arkan-tect from Arkansas on Monday, January 19, 2015
    This is my second pair of Cushe's. I have not owned a pair of the standard Cushe slip-ons, but the Evo-Lite Albans are similar in weight and comfort. They have a more narrow feel, but I expect this to reduce as they become more broken-in. They are more flat-soled than the typical slip-on. However, their styling and detailing is more polished and less athletic in appearance. They are perfect with jeans or with khakis. They can be casual or dressed up if need be, perfect for the office or for around town. They are an affordable shoe with plenty of style.
    I love this brand. These shoes offer plenty of style without breaking the bank. This is my second pair, but I am sure there will be more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Les from PDX on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Got these things on a great buy. Wore them for the first time, it was like putting on my running shoes. Lightweight, comfortable but with the style of a relaxed loafer. These were made for the relaxed but classy Northwest style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tad the Hiker from South Carolina on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Perfect casual everyday shoe
    Great Support
    Grippy outsole
    Super Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout Dad from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These shoes are nice, light and very comfortable. Thin canvas top with thin, unpadded outsoles. Great for wear around camp, after surfing, walking around the beach/boardwalk, quick trips to the store, and as house shoes/slippers. Good build quality but don't know how long these will last. Gave them to my 17 year old son who'll take them through their paces (no pun intended). He's rough on everything, so I'll be surprised if these last a year. They run slightly large but can accomodate narrow and wide feet.
  • Reviewed by Phillip from East Tennessee on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Exceptionally light and comfortable. STP price was an extremely good value...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These have a nice pattern to the straps. They can go with both casual and dressy outfits. I got them to wear for our chorale's concerts, where we have to stand and sing for 60 to 90 minutes at a stretch. So I needed a shoe that was well-cushioned but would look dressy. These are perfect. The innersole and outer sole cushioning make them very comfortable for standing and walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shayla from Massachusetts on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Just gave them to my 12 yr old grandson. He and his mom liked them. They fit well, look good and are sturdy. Comfy fit. I think they were called 'cream' but seemed light greyish/beige but are nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 40 »
  • 1-10 of 397 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;