Cushe®, (pronounced 'Cushy') is a footwear brand conceived by a group of independent shoe designers and enthusiasts based in the UK. Cushe is a direct response to large-scale global brands; but Cushe aims for something a bit different, unique and set apart from the masses. Cushe is intended to challenge the boundaries of footwear design rather than following "me-too" trends set by others. Cushe shoes are all about the details; it's the little things you can (and can't) see that make Cushe spec ... Learn more about Cusheial and fun to wear. Cushe uses the latest manufacturing techniques and innovative materials to keep Cushes, well, cushy on your feet. Cushe shoes conform to your foot's natural shape, ensuring comfort, protection and stability. Each design is carefully considered with the comfort of the end user in mind. Season after season, Cushe delivers fresh and exciting designs, and every shoe in the Cushe collection reflects the passion, commitment and enthusiasm of the Cushe team. Go ahead and take a closer look at Cushe; you'll like what you see. ... Less
Average Rating based on 388 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 388 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shayla from Massachusetts on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Just gave them to my 12 yr old grandson. He and his mom liked them. They fit well, look good and are sturdy. Comfy fit. I think they were called 'cream' but seemed light greyish/beige but are nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    The size 13 was way big for me, which is unusual. The material was very stiff. I liked the design though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MIke from Vienna VA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Good quality, fst shipping
  • Reviewed by Luv Tahoe from Southern Nevada on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    I bought the gray sandals and they have a band of bright(!) blue around the heel and toe. This was not at all clear to me on the website photo where it appears gray. The blue severely limits when I could wear these so I returned them. I sympathize with Derailed because I had trouble taking a picture where it looks as blue as it does in person, too! But I tried... see uploaded photo.

    Also, the straps on the gray sandles are suede, not tanned leather like the brown ones in the main Derailed picture. They are collapsed and too flexible which means the shoes won't just slip on easily and I'd have to guide them with my hands each time. I would not recommend the gray ones. Sadly, I have a wide foot and the sandals fit my feet well and would otherwise have worked!
  • Reviewed by Smanda from MN on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I was glad I read the reviews before I bought these. I have wide feet, and for not being labeled a wide shoe-these are PERFECT for me. They were very comfy at first try on, felt like they are going to be a favorite! I will order in another color!
  • Reviewed by Adrian from Australia on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Unfortunately the rubber on my Sandals snapped after only 7 months of intermittent use. Would not purchase again based on that.
  • Reviewed by Britt from Montana on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These are really cute and are nice little sneakers to have.
  • Reviewed by Moons from Pennslyvania on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I have wide feet and these fit great! The insoles are very comfortable and I love the heel height.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Northern Nevada on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I wear a pretty average size 7. The previous reviews said that they run wide, so I ordered a size smaller. They were still too wide to where my toes were past the end of the shoe, so I returned them. They are however very nice looking and comfortable. If you have a wider foot, these are for you.
  • Reviewed by Mirthy from Delaware on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Bought these for my son, the nature lover. He is always outside and loves to go fishing with his dad. The sandals are surprisingly light but the material is sturdy and they are made with quality materials. Would buy another pair if they had it in baby's size for the little one.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 388 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;