Cyclops Orion LED Hat Clip Light - Realtree® AP® Camo

Closeouts. An ideal addition to your adventure pack or home tool kit, the Cyclops Orion hat clip light illuminates your world thanks to a superbright LED bulb and fastens securely to the brim of your hat with a contoured design.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Will from MN on Monday, October 21, 2013
    This is the second one I bought. The clip on the first one broke after a few uses. I like the function of the light, so I bought another one, just hoping that the clip on this one doesn't break so easily.
  • Reviewed by Kim the Huntress from California on Friday, October 11, 2013
    This is pretty sturdy- I have had a few of these, and broken them off my bill accidentally. This one looks like it will hold up a bit better than most.
  • Reviewed by Shrimpman from Brithish Columbia on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Nice and simple, with a positive on/off click and no useless flasher setting. The clips hold very securely to hat brims. Just purchasing the two watch batteries would normally cost more than the dealflyer price for a great light.
  • Reviewed by north* from Alaska on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Great, so small but very bright
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from PNW on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    good light for a small unit
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherguy from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Got a second one after breaking one of the clips on my first one. Wish the clips were a bit sturdier, but the low cost and convenience of this little light offsets the one negative.
    • Best Uses: Fishing Late Evening
    • Cons: Not durable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ybg312 from Woodland, CA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    I like this better than a headlamp since they can sometimes be tight and uncomfortable. Its not too heavy on the bill of my hats that I really notice it. Handy little gadget!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Hunter from Colorado on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Great light at a great price! plenty bright
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking, Hunting
    • Cons: No Beam Adjustment, Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Bright, Camo, Easy to use, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duke Nimoy from Colorado on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Good lightweight headlamp with plenty of lumens. Good for around the camp or getting in/out of your favorite hunting spots without the sun's help.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright, Good Price, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Mt. Kisco, NY on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Can use it handless with only a baseball cap
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking, Home Improvement
    • Cons: No Beam Adjustment
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright, Durable, Handless Use, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Long battery life, Long life bulb, Small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.