Cyclops Orion LED Hat Clip Light

Closeouts. An ideal addition to your adventure pack or home tool kit, the Cyclops Orion hat clip light illuminates your world thanks to a superbright LED bulb and fastens securely to the brim of your hat with a contoured design.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Reviewed by Horsey Ruth from California on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    I love this thing. I feed and clean my stable before the crack of dawn and this works great. Would be better if it were easier to turn on and off. Works great though!
  • Reviewed by CityMom from California on Friday, September 20, 2013
    An impulse purchase, made while I was looking for bargain hats to wear on sunny days working in the garden. Fits great on the Browning Eastfork Camo cap. My husband thought it was too cool, clipped it right on to his new hat, and went out that night to hunt slugs. Could be a great, low cost stocking stuffer or office secret Santa gift!
  • Reviewed by 14er Mike from Colorado on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Arrived at camping spot after dark. This light made setting up tent easy. Very bright plenty of coverage.
  • Reviewed by Tim from Miramar Beach, Florida on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I've purchase a number of these. They are extremely bright and very lightweight. My kids love them when we go camping and my wife wears it at night to walk the dogs. During hurricane season on the beach in Florida, having hands free in power outage, will make these a very valuable purchase.
  • Reviewed by Jeremy from New York on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Bright and simple, not much more to it.
  • Reviewed by AKFletch from Homer, Alaska on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    I've had the previous model of these for several years and found it very handy, and bright enough. So when STP had them on sale I ordered several more to throw in each of my tool bags. The current model is MUCH brighter. Enough so that it might be irritating to your coworkers in full daylight if you forget to turn it off!
    Out of 7 total that I've received two were defective, so you might want to order several at once to make sure you get at least one good one.
  • Reviewed by NAZARENO from MEXICO on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    It does fit pretty good on hats/ caps; is light ans smallish. The light is good, but it only has one step, I would liked it more if it had more options like a lower light, in order to save batteries.
    For the price it was ok
  • Reviewed by Frugal Shopper from Crittenden, Ky. on Monday, March 04, 2013
    Don't let the size fool you. Illuminated better than I thought they would! Love the clip-on feature as opposed to the strap-on method. Bought several for camping, and work!
  • Reviewed by dog walker from pennsylvania on Monday, March 04, 2013
    i bought this hat light for when i walk my little dog when its dark, bought it on sale its work just fine so far, just a little smaller than i thought but its fine for what i paid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trudee from Northern KY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Have bought several of these and use them during electric outages and hiking in the dark. Great for reading as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.