DaKine Boot Locker Boot Bag

Closeouts. Changing boots in dirty parking lots just got easier with DaKine's Boot Locker boot bag. A tarp-lined boot compartment doubles as a changing mat to help keep those socks clean.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bart D from Bay Area California on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    Fits snowboard boots undrneath in seperate space. Top is big enough to store 2 jackets, 2 pants, numerous pairs of socks, gloves and goggles and a couple sets of underlayers...... Unless this things zippers blow out it appears to be well made and should do exactly what I need for weekend trips to Tahoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from Bellingham, WA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    I use this to carry my ski boots (on the bottom) and helmet and other ski gear(on the top). Gear is easily stashed and carried. Very roomy, and easy to access both compartments.
    The only thing I would like would like is a small pocket for carrying keys, etc.
    Otherwise perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Branvanwv from Winchester, VA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I can't give this bag enough praise. Technically it's a boot bag - but honestly I've used it for every form of travel. The flat bottom compartment keeps folded clothes nice and neat - making it a great carry on for business trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kida from Canada on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I have one for myself so bought one for my sisters Christmas present!!! So pumped for her to open it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazystuntman from Washington on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Snowboarding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonadnockGirl from Keene, NH on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I purchased this bag because I was hoping to use it for day trips for downhill skiing, but it is too big. I will use this bag for weekend or longer trips for skiing since it can hold all of my ski gear including jacket, long underwear, ski pants as well as helmet, boots and gloves. I have purchased a backpack that holds just boots, helmet and gloves for single day use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deke from Troy, MI on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Purchased this to store all of my ski clothes and equipment. Fits perfectly. Nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotoChica from Seattle, WA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Bought to use for motorcycling gear rather than skiing. Boots fit in the bottom boot compartment and upstairs are my helmet, goggles, gloves and snacks.
    Construction looks sturdy enough to last a little while.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Oceanside, CA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I needed a transition bag for my first Triathlon & this fit the bill. The bottom section will be all my swig gear ( wetsuit, towels etc ) and the top will be my bike, run & nutrition gear. I've seperated all using other bags in the top and is going to work out really well.

    bought on a whim as Sierra's prices are hard to beart on bags and glad I did...
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Easy To Identify, Good Capacity, High Quality
    • Travel Frequency: 0-5 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bake from Straight outta Compton on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Cool looking boot bag. My wife loves it. We'll have to wait and see how durable it is.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Identify, Good Capacity
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #