DaKine Brat Mittens - Insulated (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. Even the most well-behaved young'uns love to seek some kind of snow-covered adventure, so get them ready for the cold and snow with DaKine's Brat mittens, made with a water-repellent shell, warm high-loft insulation and soft fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cory from Indianapolis on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Snow mittens for toddlers that don't get wet immediately are hard to find. These are great for that purpose, and easy to put on. We ordered the medium for our 23-month-old boy, they fit fine with room to grow for next year, and he loves them (wears them inside & outside).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamajay from Ri on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Perfect we've got an active year old with baseball mitt sized hands, these are easy one great webs. Stay in well great coverage and waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from NY on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    These are just right for my 20 month old grandson.
    Much warmer than the ones he had been wearing.
    Easy on and off.
    And not too bulky so he can still hold onto things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa Nap from Maine on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them. She's 3 and many mittens don't have the thumbs in them. She was excited and said that her hands were very warm throughout her playtime, unlike many of the knit mittens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great! from VT on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    Great fit, allows flexibility for little fingers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Moose from Nicholasville, KY on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    I have tow boys (3 and 4) and these gloves fit them like a well... a glove! Great in the rain/snow/ice we get in Kentucky, my kiddos don't complain of nearly frostbitten fingers anymore - they can spend more time outside than inside in the winter - which make my wife's life easier and thus my life easier! Great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski family from New Hampshire on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This mitt is a great fit for our 20 month old...they go on easily and stay on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma in Boston from Boston on Monday, November 17, 2014
    haven't used them in the cold but went on easy when we tried them on... 3 year old liked them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berlin Sally from Ohio on Monday, November 03, 2014
    I am always frustrated buying mittens for my little one. These have finally done the trick. My son is almost four and, based on other reviewers advice, I purchased the large size. They fit perfectly. They are very nice in that they go over the wrists and fit snugly. They keep his hands warm and dry. Well worth the money!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    Cute faces on thickly insulated, waterproof gloves. I bought two pairs for my four year old granddaughter who loves to play in the snow. Looked at several before I chose these. Should work great, even in Minnesota!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #