DaKine Camino 3-in-1 Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Revved up and ready for the harshest mountain conditions, DaKine's Camino gloves battle never-ending snow and plummeting temperatures with a Hipora® waterproof breathable membrane, toasty insulation, cozy fleece lining and included fleece glove liners.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helping out from Oregon on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I've worn dakine gloves for years as a ski patroller and they hold up like champs. Got my girlfriend these for x-mas and they are great with and without the liners. Not to mention the liners are great for the parking lot warm-up or messing around at the base lodge's patio bar.
    Not sure what else I'd ask for, except the cuff opening was a little small for a bulkier jacket to fit easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Midland Tx on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    The gloves worked GREAT, only cold fingers when it was 2 degrees.
    Willa buy again next yr.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuyunoko from Oregon on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Always bought dakine gloves. No complaints here especially for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Browneyedsusie from Congupna on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Love these gloves. They are amazingly warm without the liners and when you put the liners in....no chance that your hands will get cold! I'll be testing them out in Japan and I'm sure they'll be outstanding. I just wish that Id bought two pairs at the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by otofog from MI on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Bought them for my wife. She said they fit good. Will have to wait for winter to see how they perform.
  • Reviewed by Cassie from Colorado on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Perfect gloves for the girls. The liner is perfect for every day and the option to have the heavier glove with and without the liner is great for the various temperatures in Colorado. They fit well and you can tell they are going to last.
  • Reviewed by Jessica Yee from Singapore on Friday, September 13, 2013
    These gloves, with great price, which is value for money. True to size, it fits comfortably. It comes with very nice classy glove liners, which can be used on its own in not so cold weather. Length is great as it is long enough to cover wrist. However, the liners, as stated touchscreen compatible, does not seem to work at all. I have got 3 pairs in 3 great colours...all beautiful colours.
  • Reviewed by elicarte from nm on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I have an average-sized hand that is somewhat slender with longer fingers. These gloves were too short in the finger area. I returned them thinking they would be uncomfortable and not warm enough because my finger tips were touching the ends.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from England on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    I have not had the chance to wear these in cold weather yet, but as for the styling and feel, I am impressed. I appreciate the strap around the wrist and also the drawstring at the open to ensure snow does not seep in. There are adjustable straps to put around your wrist so you don't loose them when you have to take them off and also a little clip to secure them together if needed. I purchased a large and find them well fitted, but on the snug size (glove size 7 1/2). Helpful hint- measure you glove size by taking a tape measure and wrapping it around your knuckles. The number of inches is your size. Who knew? The fleece liners are also snug and soft!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #