DaKine Chop Shop Rash Guard Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Add a little flair to your skin protection on the water with the funky shoulder design of DaKine's Chop Shop rash guard shirt.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya from Boise, ID on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Great product,
    would be better if it is little bit bigger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragon from Potomac Maryland on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Very functional for snorkeling. Just bit tight. Should have ordered one size larger.
    • Best Uses: Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PlumHunter from Mass on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    another fine product from Sierra
    • Best Uses: Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fantom from turkey on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I'm using for windsurfing. Great for sun protection. Stylish and good looking
    • Best Uses: Kiteboarding, Sailing, Surfing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lagata1 from massachusetts on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Bought one of these for my son--love it, wish it came in other colors--does run a bit small, order up unless you want it SNUG
    • Best Uses: Boating, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miyata from massachusetts on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    bought this for my son for swimming as he has just crossed into mens' clothes sizes--great fit and look, exactly what we needed-used mostly for sun protection when outside swimming
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobby from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Good fitting shirt with desired UV protestion.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Higher SPF Rating, Lightweight, Protects Skin
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SUPing in CO from COlorado on Monday, July 09, 2012
    Great shirt that keeps you protected in the sun and comfortable on the water. SUPing (Stand up Paddleboard)ing the rivers with the shirt on is an added bonus. The only down side is that after one or two uses the stitching does seem to come undone.
    • Best Uses: SUP ing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Higher SPF Rating, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Sheds Water
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campman from Harrisburg PA on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Have only used this for swimming and general pre-swim wear... Bought this for 10 yr old's lack of sunscreen dexterity/skills at camp. It suits the purpose perfectly and find that he wears it all the time (not just when he has to). Does the job nicely. Can't comment on the longevity of it, but so far so good!
    • Best Uses: Boating, Kiteboarding, Sailing, Surfing, Wakeboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Higher SPF Rating, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBux from Des Moines, IA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    My son wore one of these when riding a flowrider all last summer. This year he needed a new one. This brand was a very good price. I like the look much better than most I've found. I bought both colors and got one for next year. I didn't want to have to try to find another rash guard next year if Sierra didn't have these. Also, the price for this was a third of the price of many of the other quality rash guards I found.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Protects Skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.