DaKine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with DaKine's EQ large duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    i bought a few of these, they are perfect for storing camping equipment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gjsweet22 from South Dakota on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I needed a good duffle bag, but didn't want to pay a fortune for one. This was perfect I love, love the colors. I bought the black one for my husband.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vacationer from Arkansas on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    Durable bag and great for checking with airlines. We have 5 of these now that we use for checked bags when flying. They hold up really well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Somewhere USA on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I needed a soft duffle for a week long trip on a boat and decided on the Large EQ Duffle. It's a decent bag, but not the most robust bag that other reviewers have made it out to be. It's more like a large gym bag to be honest. The material and build are good quality, but it's somewhat thin and the same goes for the straps and handles. It's only got two compartments, one large, one small, but otherwise there's no pockets or anything else. If you're looking for something soft to travel with then I'd suggest a backpack, roller duffle or something designed more for traveling. This is more suited for bringing gear on a camping trip, carrying sports equipment or hauling clothes to the laundromat....it'd be a great bag for any of that stuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hnlinsbn from South Bend, IN on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Great quality with basic qualities of a duffel bag. It will compress, expand, whatever you need it to do. Classy Dakine style and quality. I've purchase all sizes of Duffels from small, medium, to large for various needs. You can't beat Dakine items that originated from Hawaii!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vacationer from Arkansas on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    We have 3 duffel bags just like this one. They are rugged and hold up well even as checked bags when flying. We use these instead of "box" type luggage because they hold up much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from New York on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Bought this for my son to travel for college out of state--I think it will be perfect. The size is great as a weekender bag. The quality is nice and sturdy. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nani from Hawaii on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Bought this bag for weekend trips for island hoping and didn't realize how big it was till I got it in the mail. I ordered two different colors. As usual da kine is great quality. I'd suppose if I don't stuff it, I'd be able to use it as a carry on as I anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill v from castaic, california on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Bought this bag in the Hood color, looks great. I bought two other dakine items to match, all in the Hood color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by underkill from Washington on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Really a useful size. Feels pretty high quality. For the price you can't beat it. I like the zippered pouch on the end. It's a great place to store shoes away from whatever else is in the bag. I bought 2 of these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #