Dakine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with Dakine's EQ duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from New York on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Bought this for my son to travel for college out of state--I think it will be perfect. The size is great as a weekender bag. The quality is nice and sturdy. Great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nani from Hawaii on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Bought this bag for weekend trips for island hoping and didn't realize how big it was till I got it in the mail. I ordered two different colors. As usual da kine is great quality. I'd suppose if I don't stuff it, I'd be able to use it as a carry on as I anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill v from castaic, california on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Bought this bag in the Hood color, looks great. I bought two other dakine items to match, all in the Hood color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by underkill from Washington on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Really a useful size. Feels pretty high quality. For the price you can't beat it. I like the zippered pouch on the end. It's a great place to store shoes away from whatever else is in the bag. I bought 2 of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomad from Northern California on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Will be returning this as this is much too big to carryon a plane.
    My suggestion would be for STP to start including dims when they can.
    This bag is more than 30" long.
    Good quality but does not meet my needs.
  • Reviewed by Basjan from New York on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Very hardy bag - solid zippers and seemingly great workmanship. This will likely be good for carry-on as well, but the significantly larger X-large bag will be too big. But that bag holds a ton!
  • Reviewed by MamaEwalt from Fargo, ND on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Wonderful bag. It is nice and large and has heavy duty zippers. We bought one of each size for each member in our family! Love this duffle!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saavy Mom from CA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    This is a wonderful bag. It is very light weight, and can easily be folded up and carried inside a suitcase for extra capacity as needed. I am sure I will find many other uses for it as well. The pattern is very attractive. I bought all three sizes! The small and medium sizes can be used as carryon bags for air travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L-Phunk from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, December 31, 2012
    nice size/quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cloudwalker from Seaside California on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Its big.
    It has a zippered pocket which is nice.
    Its tough yet light wieght.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.