DaKine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with DaKine's EQ large duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.529411 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill v from castaic, california on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Bought this bag in the Hood color, looks great. I bought two other dakine items to match, all in the Hood color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by underkill from Washington on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Really a useful size. Feels pretty high quality. For the price you can't beat it. I like the zippered pouch on the end. It's a great place to store shoes away from whatever else is in the bag. I bought 2 of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomad from Northern California on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Will be returning this as this is much too big to carryon a plane.
    My suggestion would be for STP to start including dims when they can.
    This bag is more than 30" long.
    Good quality but does not meet my needs.
  • Reviewed by Marleen from New York on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Very hardy bag - solid zippers and seemingly great workmanship. This will likely be good for carry-on as well, but the significantly larger X-large bag will be too big. But that bag holds a ton!
  • Reviewed by mamaewalt from Fargo, ND on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Wonderful bag. It is nice and large and has heavy duty zippers. We bought one of each size for each member in our family! Love this duffle!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saavy Mom from CA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    This is a wonderful bag. It is very light weight, and can easily be folded up and carried inside a suitcase for extra capacity as needed. I am sure I will find many other uses for it as well. The pattern is very attractive. I bought all three sizes! The small and medium sizes can be used as carryon bags for air travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L-Phunk from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, December 31, 2012
    nice size/quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cloudwalker from Seaside California on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Its big.
    It has a zippered pocket which is nice.
    Its tough yet light wieght.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just wanna workout from MT on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    If you are looking for a gym bag, do NOT get the large size unless you are ridiculous about how much stuff you bring there (10 towels, 5 outfits, 5 pair shoes, a laptop, +). I got this bag for the gym and it is way too big. It also doesn't have a hard liner on the bottom like many gym bags do.
    On the good side, I can put all my snowboarding equipment in there including boots, coat, pants, helmet, goggles, and more. So, I guess I have to get another one for the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price. This is a trusted brand by people I know who are professional water sports enthusiasts. Dakine is durable gear, big enough to actually hold a good deal of stuff. LOVE the design/color, and would easily recommend this to a friend. Versatile enough for land sports folks too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #