Dakine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with Dakine's EQ duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just wanna workout from MT on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    If you are looking for a gym bag, do NOT get the large size unless you are ridiculous about how much stuff you bring there (10 towels, 5 outfits, 5 pair shoes, a laptop, +). I got this bag for the gym and it is way too big. It also doesn't have a hard liner on the bottom like many gym bags do.
    On the good side, I can put all my snowboarding equipment in there including boots, coat, pants, helmet, goggles, and more. So, I guess I have to get another one for the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price. This is a trusted brand by people I know who are professional water sports enthusiasts. Dakine is durable gear, big enough to actually hold a good deal of stuff. LOVE the design/color, and would easily recommend this to a friend. Versatile enough for land sports folks too!
  • Reviewed by MnGirl808 from Minnesota on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Absolutely love this bag! I actually ordered 2, one in the Sierra pattern (for myself) and one in the Northwoods pattern (for my husband) and we could not be happier! They are great looking bags, especially for the price. We mostly needed them for long weekend trips to the cabin and they are more than spacious enough! We ordered the "Large" and I would bet we could fit more than 4 days worth of clothes in them (plus toiletries and shoes). We also like that they aren't super bulky so when empty, they fold up nicely. Definitely recommend this duffle!
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CL from Macungie, PA on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Dakine kakes great bags .
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spinster Aunt from Kearny, NJ on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I didn't know a duffle bag could be so beautiful, and so reasonably priced!
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity, Sophisticated
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by popcat from massachusetts on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    great
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, School, Short Travel, Threefour day travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: May be a bit flimsy
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lays flat opens easily, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tutu from carson, ca on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Great luggage for the price. It is extremely durable as well as fashionable.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shake n Bake from Boston, MA on Friday, May 11, 2012
    This travel bag is great for short weekend trips or even for 3-4 days of travel. You can pack away a lot into this reasonably sized bag.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terrapin1972 from Bend, OR on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great bag! It was even roomier than I expected. I can fit my boots, two pairs of snowpants, extra jacket, helmet, gloves - pretty much all my gear in one bag.
    • Best Uses: Extended Travel, Snow BoardSki Gear, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancer from Olympia, WA on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Packing extra gear for long weekend treks
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.