Dakine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with Dakine's EQ duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from madison wi on Monday, February 6, 2012
    great bag. nice and large
    • Best Uses: Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunMan from Athens, AL on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Bought this for my wife for our week trip in Ireland. Appears to be all she needs for a short stay. Will review after we put it to the test in March.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Surfer from California on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    This bag is perfect for all your surfing supplies. I easily fit my leash, wetsuit, shoes, towel, wax and everything else. The zipper is sturdy and the bag isn't bulky - perfect for just grabbing and going.
    • Best Uses: Surf equipment
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor guy from Long Island, NY on Sunday, February 13, 2011
    This bag exceded my expectations. It is roomy, has end storage compartment and appears well made. My only concern is that the buckles that attach the shoulder strap to the bag are plastic and could potentially break if something hard and heavy is dropped on them. Overall its a good bag for carryon or car travel especially since I can keep sporting clothes and gear in a seperate bag.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Shoulder strap connectors
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rockymountain from butte, mt on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Pleasantly surprised by this product. Stylyish color, well-made, and light-weight.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight, Well made-roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tibbie from Georgia on Monday, January 17, 2011
    Will be using it mainly for travel between home and college but plan on using it for weekend trips. Had a Peruvian duffel but the zippers broke. Hopefully this one will last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, School, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Great Looking, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live 2 board from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Perfect size for all your snow gear!! Bought this to go with board bag and was pleased to find that the shoulder strap has padding!
    • Best Uses: Camping, School, Short Travel, Snow boarding, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky to live on an island from Sanibel Island, FL on Monday, August 16, 2010
    Quality is good and very attractive fabric selections.
    • Best Uses: Camping, School, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: No interior pocket
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panruto from Sacramento, CA on Saturday, August 7, 2010
    I use this product for weekend trips going camping or anywhere for at most three days. I like how the material and the shoulder strap feels like an ordinary backpack. It look great too. My only problem with it is that it only has two openings-one large one for the majority of your items and one side pocket for anything left over. It's too basic for people like me who like to separate their items into several different pockets. All in all, if you just need a bag to carry your stuff to-and-fro, this is for you.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Seattle, WA on Friday, July 16, 2010
    Really attractive, I even use it as a carry-on!
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.