DaKine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with DaKine's EQ large duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.529411
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swan from Denver, CO on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    thumbs up for this duffle
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parvic from Longmont, CO on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I use this bag to carry all my roller derby gear to/from practice 3x/week. It takes a beating, yet no rips/tears present; it continues to look new. And I love the stylish pattern. I get lots of compliments on the size, quality, and look of this bag. It holds a lot--including weight with my 2L water bottle, skates, and all my gear!!!!! LOVE IT.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Emergency car bag, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Sports bag, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birddog27 from AlaskaUSA on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    It's solid.
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAUTBAD from CLEVELAND, OH on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    NOWHERE NEAR THE QUALITY I HAVE COME TO EXPECT
    FROM SIERRA TRADING POST!!
    • Cons: Flimsy, Tears Easily, Weak Seams
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mom from Northeast Wyoming on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I am a tried and true Dakine fan. Well thought out compartments, striking fabrics, and attention to detail create fun functional and versitile luggage fit for any adventure. Sierra Trading Post offers the best prices on this brand I've found.
    • Best Uses: Athletic gear, School, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight, Padded non-slip strap, Spacious shoe pocket
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ITALIAN REDNECK from NO. VA. on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    GREAT BAG,FANTASTIC PRICE, LAST FOREVER I'M SURE, WELL MADE. AND I SHOULD KNOW I HAVE A HALF DOZEN BIG BAGS, I'M READY TO GO 24/7..LOL
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, RUNNING AWAY FROM HOME, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Na
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, HEAVY DUTY, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura48fan from Chester, MD on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    I bought this duffel bag as a gift to my daughter and her family (husband & two young boys). She said the large size bag has enough room for an extended weekend with clothes, shoes & essentials for the whole crew. Too early to say how well it will hold up but the material seems sturdy and water resistant and should be able to just wipe clean when needed. Sierra Trading had the best price on the design I purchased.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargainhunter from Boise, ID on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    Nice bag! I could easily pack for an extended weekend in it
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Pros: Good Zippers, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from madison wi on Monday, February 6, 2012
    great bag. nice and large
    • Best Uses: Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunMan from Athens, AL on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Bought this for my wife for our week trip in Ireland. Appears to be all she needs for a short stay. Will review after we put it to the test in March.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #