DaKine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with DaKine's EQ large duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ITALIAN REDNECK from NO. VA. on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    GREAT BAG,FANTASTIC PRICE, LAST FOREVER I'M SURE, WELL MADE. AND I SHOULD KNOW I HAVE A HALF DOZEN BIG BAGS, I'M READY TO GO 24/7..LOL
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, RUNNING AWAY FROM HOME, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Na
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, HEAVY DUTY, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura48fan from Chester, MD on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    I bought this duffel bag as a gift to my daughter and her family (husband & two young boys). She said the large size bag has enough room for an extended weekend with clothes, shoes & essentials for the whole crew. Too early to say how well it will hold up but the material seems sturdy and water resistant and should be able to just wipe clean when needed. Sierra Trading had the best price on the design I purchased.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargainhunter from Boise, ID on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    Nice bag! I could easily pack for an extended weekend in it
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Pros: Good Zippers, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from madison wi on Monday, February 06, 2012
    great bag. nice and large
    • Best Uses: Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunMan from Athens, AL on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Bought this for my wife for our week trip in Ireland. Appears to be all she needs for a short stay. Will review after we put it to the test in March.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Surfer from California on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    This bag is perfect for all your surfing supplies. I easily fit my leash, wetsuit, shoes, towel, wax and everything else. The zipper is sturdy and the bag isn't bulky - perfect for just grabbing and going.
    • Best Uses: Surf equipment
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor guy from Long Island, NY on Sunday, February 13, 2011
    This bag exceded my expectations. It is roomy, has end storage compartment and appears well made. My only concern is that the buckles that attach the shoulder strap to the bag are plastic and could potentially break if something hard and heavy is dropped on them. Overall its a good bag for carryon or car travel especially since I can keep sporting clothes and gear in a seperate bag.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Shoulder strap connectors
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rockymountain from butte, mt on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Pleasantly surprised by this product. Stylyish color, well-made, and light-weight.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight, Well made-roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tibbie from Georgia on Monday, January 17, 2011
    Will be using it mainly for travel between home and college but plan on using it for weekend trips. Had a Peruvian duffel but the zippers broke. Hopefully this one will last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, School, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Great Looking, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live 2 board from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Perfect size for all your snow gear!! Bought this to go with board bag and was pleased to find that the shoulder strap has padding!
    • Best Uses: Camping, School, Short Travel, Snow boarding, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 5
  • 31-40 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #