Customer Reviews Of:
DaKine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with DaKine's EQ large duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terrapin1972 from Bend, OR on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great bag! It was even roomier than I expected. I can fit my boots, two pairs of snowpants, extra jacket, helmet, gloves - pretty much all my gear in one bag.
    • Best Uses: Extended Travel, Snow BoardSki Gear, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancer from Olympia, WA on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Packing extra gear for long weekend treks
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit4Freedom from Austin,Tx on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Great for Travel and very durable. Also quite stylish......
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joyebells from Canada on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    use the bag for carrying things back and forth to work
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Not enough pouches
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swan from Denver, CO on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    thumbs up for this duffle
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parvic from Longmont, CO on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I use this bag to carry all my roller derby gear to/from practice 3x/week. It takes a beating, yet no rips/tears present; it continues to look new. And I love the stylish pattern. I get lots of compliments on the size, quality, and look of this bag. It holds a lot--including weight with my 2L water bottle, skates, and all my gear!!!!! LOVE IT.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Emergency car bag, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Sports bag, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birddog27 from AlaskaUSA on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    It's solid.
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NAUTBAD from CLEVELAND, OH on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    NOWHERE NEAR THE QUALITY I HAVE COME TO EXPECT
    FROM SIERRA TRADING POST!!
    • Cons: Flimsy, Tears Easily, Weak Seams
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mom from Northeast Wyoming on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I am a tried and true Dakine fan. Well thought out compartments, striking fabrics, and attention to detail create fun functional and versitile luggage fit for any adventure. Sierra Trading Post offers the best prices on this brand I've found.
    • Best Uses: Athletic gear, School, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight, Padded non-slip strap, Spacious shoe pocket
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ITALIAN REDNECK from NO. VA. on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    GREAT BAG,FANTASTIC PRICE, LAST FOREVER I'M SURE, WELL MADE. AND I SHOULD KNOW I HAVE A HALF DOZEN BIG BAGS, I'M READY TO GO 24/7..LOL
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, RUNNING AWAY FROM HOME, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Na
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, HEAVY DUTY, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 6