Dakine EQ Duffel Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Ideal for the gym or overnight trips, Dakine's EQ duffel bag has just the right mix of size, durability and great looks.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Camping Friend from Utah on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I purchased the Dakine EQ duffel bag to store my sleeping bag. I will use the zippered side pocket to store my camping pillow. The inside of the duffel is lined with a slick plastic material. This would make it easy to clean. Only time will tell how dependable it is.
  • Reviewed by Kalinovich from California on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Huge YKK zippers. Heavy bag (that I feel will last me a long time), and it's quite roomy! Who wouldn't love this bag? It's a perfect weekender or carry-on bag. The carry handles are sturdy, so don't worry about those.
  • Reviewed by MamaEwalt from Fargo, ND on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Wonderful bag. It is nice and large and has heavy duty zippers. We bought one of each size for each member in our family! Love this duffle!
  • Reviewed by Mom of Many from MN on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Needed to replace my ragged gym bag, and this one fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by Kate from South Carolina on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I would say that I wish it had another big zip pocket on the other end, but the interior size is perfect and I wouldn't want to compromise the space or make the bag bigger. Great bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julzbegood from Quincy, CA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Just a really nice durable bag. It's not too big, but fits a lot of stuff. So far I love it! Only issue I found so far is the shoulder strap is not very soft on my shoulder.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meganrenee7 from Bradford, PA on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Dakine is a great company and this bag is perfect for the gym
    • Best Uses: Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Littleton on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    I bought these duffle bags for my boys to take camping and on sleep overs. They love them and I like the size and look of them. I really like the side pocket and only wish there were 2 instead of one. They seem durable and something we will have for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, School, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One for the road from NYC on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I bought this for an upcoming raft trip with size restrictions on a duffel. Pleasantly surprised by the capacity. It looks great and the pattern will make it easy to identify. I bought three, one for all who will be travelling. Look forward to also using it on weekends trips. Cannot beat the prices on STP.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George from Corvallis, OR on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Great must buy bag!
    • Best Uses: School, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Student
    • Pros: Durable, Heavy Zipper, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.