DaKine EQ Duffel Bag - Small

Closeouts. The compact DaKine EQ is a perfect overnight duffel or gym bag, with easy-access U-shaped opening and padded shoulder strap.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mredds from Missouri on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Got the grey for my husband and boys to travel with. They liked the color nice fabric, durable but not to bulky. Not to many pockets and extra zippers and such. A nice simple duffle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    wife loves it in this size. as a gym bag. wife is fussy, so this must be good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hnlinsbn from South Bend, IN on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I purchased a small and large in this style. Dakine has the best quality and styling. Although there is not much to this bag, it is functional; one side pocket, beefy shoulder strap and handles that Velcro together. Great overnighter bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from North Carolina on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This bag is the perfect size for quick overnight trips. Looks like it will hold up well also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanti from CA on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Very low profile nylon so the bag itself is light. Appears sturdy but the body of the bag has no padding at all though the carry straps are well cushioned. Larger than expected. Possibly too large for gym use. Would be good for traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Girl from GA on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    This bag although it is a size 'small' can fit exactly what I need for the gym and beyond. I fit two pair of shoes, workout clothes, a towel, several pairs of socks, and a casual change of clothes in the large compartment without having to cram everything in. Only one end has a small compartment which is roomy enough for any hygiene products, glasses cases, phone, hair products, jump rope, etc. The only thing that I would improve on the bag is to have a smaller zippered compartment inside either of the other two compartments to hold small things such as keys and jewelry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lomale from North Carolina on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Perfect size for what I was looking for to carry on the plane and stash under the seat. I bought the one with the black design and was excited to find it had lavender zipper pulls and accents. I bought a purse organizer to put inside to help keep smaller items separated. I am very happy with the quality and size of this bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OhioShopper from Ohio on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    We bought this as a bag for the gym or sports. I would think this is big enough for most to use for shoes and clothes and a few other items. The extra side pocket is nice for shoes or something, but may not be large enough for all sizes of mens shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nani from Hawaii on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I already own one and bought another for island hoping. Perfect size for weekend trips, gym bag, beach bag... what ever. As usual da kine is a great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee Bryant from Montana on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    This bag is very versatile, well built, roomy and cute too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #