DaKine Momentum Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Remain in perpetual motion with the lightweight, breathable fabric of DaKine's Momentum cycling jersey.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steven from Kentucky on Friday, February 07, 2014
    this is a really good product!!
  • Reviewed by E-squared from New Mexico on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    This jersey might be a serviceable base layer if it fit better. The fabric is pretty thin - so it would be ok on a sunny and mildly cool day. However, the fit is unusually tight around the neck and forearms - to the point that I wouldn't be comfortable with the zipper zipped up all the way. I don't think a larger size would work, because the jersey was already pretty long and baggy in the torso. I don't normally have any trouble buying stock sizes, so I believe this is tailored for someone with a very unusual set of physical characteristics.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Pennsylvania on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    I had ordered the short sleeve version of this in a large which fit great and performed well on my first ride. Unfortunately, the long sleeve one that I ordered in a large fit like a medium and I sent it back. If it fit, I am sure it would have performed as well as my short sleeve jersey.
  • Reviewed by Brazil from Kansas on Monday, July 01, 2013
    Loved the light weight and reflection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bexter from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Nice fit and feel. Good for days that are a little chilly, along with a vest. Keeps the sun off without being too warm.

    It's not a cold weather jersey, more like an upgrade on a long-sleeved tech shirt because it has a zipper, pockets, and reflective bits.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubba from E.TX on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Generally good fit (medium) (I am slim) but the sleeves are very tight on the forearms.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Very tight sleeves
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling up hill from Cincinnati on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I purchased the Large but returned it for the extra XL, but it was to small also.
    I have never worn an XL and this was to small, gave it to my wife
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from canada on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Just wish it fit better in arms I am ordering size large.
    • Best Uses: Cycling
    • Cons: Too short tight in arms
    • Pros: Good fit in torso, Nice Fabric, Nice Look
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.