Customer Reviews Of:
DaKine Over Under Rolling Suitcase - 49L

Closeouts. DaKine's Over-Under rolling suitcase features a split-level design with a large expandable main compartment, allowing you to pack all the stuff you need and access it with ease.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.488372 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Virginia on Monday, March 7, 2016
    Using this for the first time as I write this. Great performance, beefy construction. Super smooth rollers. Holds everything I needed for a 4 day trip with no issues. Nice compartment separators. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Mike from Northern California on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Love the quality and size!
    Can pack a lot into this bag and still carry it on the plane!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet S from Oregon on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I bought the black for my husband for Father's Day. My son pointed out that it looked like a women's bag, ands the tag confirmed it. So I kept the bag for myself! I love it. Then I bought the beige-colored bag for my husband (dune?). He likes his bag too. Now we are ready to travel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Littleton, Colorado on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    I love this suitcase! I travel often, both short and long trips and this suitcase is useable for both types of trips. It amazes me how much it fits inside with ease. You can pack light and take it as a carry-on or pack a lot (there's 2 compartments inside) and check the bag. The rolling handle is long and comes in and out easily. It's definitely another quality piece of luggage from Dakine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Calgary, AB on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Great product and great service. Delivery was within 24 hours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn John Mexico from Spokane on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    We haven't used the suitcase just yet so I'm not sure of the durability, but the price, look, design is exactly what we wanted. Sierra Trading Post delivered quickly, and it was the best price on the interweb. A must buy if you are looking for a good piece of luggage for a good price. Excellent job Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaKine Traveler from SoCal on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Xmas gift for college frosh daughter. I bought the Aztec type pattern and she loved it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynette from tillamook, oregon on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Yes I do love the suitcase...to bad it was a Christmas gift for my daughter in-law! She loved her suitcase- perfect for our 4 day family get away! I will be ordering me one as soon as I see one priced the same as the one I got for a gift!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana from New York on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Awesome suitcase--I use it for all my traveling and gear, very durable, looks great, seems to expand infinitely! I absolutely love it and will never buy another brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowchickenii from Idaho on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Plenty of room, Big zippers and fits perfectly in the overhead when fully packed. I was able to bring much more on our trip to Mexico last week. Spent 8 days and was able to fit fishing and snorkel gear along with all my clothes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5