DaKine Tracker Jr. Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. Tracking down the best winter gloves? Stop at DaKine's Tracker Jr. gloves, made for the mountain with a Hipora® waterproof breathable membrane, DWR-treated shell, windproof insert, and high-loft insulation.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmother YaYa from MA on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    My 5 year old grandchild told me her hands are warm in these gloves. Her hands are dry and warm, and that's great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Colorado on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These work really well. Purchased for my five year, other kids have ski gloves, but she is the only one who comes back from sledding without wetness inside her gloves, despite being the one who rolls around and digs in the snow the most! Will order the adult version for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK in Ski Town USA from Steamboat Spgs CO on Friday, November 7, 2014
    These looked like they would have been warm for my 7yr old for skiing. I ordered the size small. sadly, they were too small. I would recommend ordering up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chikie from usa on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    good quality nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMS from NY on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    These look even better in person and my daughter loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comet6 from Ontario, Canada on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    These gloves are a really cute design. Workmanship is excellent - good stitching, high quality Haven't tested them in the snow yet, but I have no doubt theyll keep my daughters fingers warm. We bought size Large for a 9 year old which fits about right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiing Rocks from Colorado on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I purchased these for my 7 year old daughter. We used them for the entire ski season with no issues. They fit well and kept her hands/fingers warm.
  • Reviewed by Buddur from W PA on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I bought two pairs of different sizes for my boys. One is growing into the smaller pair, and I'm sure when he grows into the larger pair my younger boy will inherit the smaller ones. Construction appears solid with no visual blemishes. Insulation seems enough to keep the hands warm, especially when active, and interior micro-fleece lining I'm sure feels warm and comfortable against the skin. Elastic wrists hold the glove on, and the elastic forearm cinch band keeps snow out of glove. Seems like a great glove for the young ones.
  • Reviewed by roadrunner27 from ithaca, ny on Friday, December 20, 2013
    great gloves and for the price a total steal
  • Reviewed by Brad from Virginia on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Found fit and quality for both pairs to be good. Liked longer gauntlet style, though younger son may need help tightening and loosening.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #