Customer Reviews Of:
DaKine Venture Rolling Duffel Bag - 60L

Closeouts. Durable fabric in bold patterns and convenient carrying options make DaKine's Venture 60L rolling duffel bag the perfect choice for weekend trips.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.857142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyfish77 from Illinois on Monday, February 22, 2016
    The bag is well made and looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Rose from Blue Ridge Mountains, VA on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Love this DaKine Duffel Bag! Cannot wait for my next adventure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Shire from Africa on Friday, September 4, 2015
    Pretty much exactly what I was expecting from Dakine. I have a lot of Dakine products and this bag is a perfect addition to the travel arsenal. I was able to fit enough clothes for a month long trip topping out at 45lbs and it's perfect. Highly recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeattleMom from Seattle, WA on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    This duffel bag is perfect - just the right size for a longer trip (or a weekend if you bring lots of clothes). I love the roomy interior - there are 2 very small separate pockets for tiny things. It's solid (which means heavier wheels) with a sturdy zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Oklahoma on Monday, August 3, 2015
    I prefer duffel bags for travel and decided it was time to add wheels. This is a well made duffel and looks very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amy the diver from SC on Monday, June 29, 2015
    I am going to use this as my scuba dive bag for the upcoming year of travels - it's lightweight - wheels appear sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baker from Western nc on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Getting ready for a 12 day trip so needed a bigger bag. Really like this bag seems very well constructed. Will know more after the first use. Good products for the $$$
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Biker from Quad Cities, IA on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Haven't yet had a chance to use this product, that will come next month, but by feel and looks, I'm thinking this will be a top notch bag. Would of liked more "vibrant" colors in order to pick it out amongst the sea of RAGBRAI luggage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DukeyStick from Canton,Ohio on Monday, May 4, 2015
    We bought this to add to our collection.I believe it may have moved to the "front of the line."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trace from WIsconsin on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I bought this for my son as he prefers duffels over suitcases. He said there is lots of room and seems like a good sturdy bag. Will be perfect for his upcoming travels!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristin Fletcher from Shelby, North Carolina on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I actually ordered this duffel bag for my nine year old daughter for Christmas. We take an annual ski trip after Christmas and this is the perfect weight and size for her to carry ski clothes, etc. It's a very attractive bag and one that should last her for years. We are very fond of the Dakine products in my family and have ordered these duffels before for other family members. They are very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gorilla Gal from Missouri on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I used this on a 9 day trip. Lots of room, I had more than enough room for my clothes, toiletries and assorted items. Rolls nicely, looks great, what else is there?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iluvkitchengadgets from colorado on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This bag seems heavy duty enough for extensive travel! I look forward to taking this bag on me on my next adventure
  • Reviewed by SierraFoothillian from Northern California foothills on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I wasn't sure about this when I ordered it, but DaKine always has really nice stuff. It's bigger than I thought it would be--you can really cram a lot of stuff into this but keep in mind it's really a dufflebag = one big compartment--It's not divided like a wheelie suitcase. Nice, well-thought-out handles to grab onto as you switch from wheels to lifting, etc. and well-constructed. I love all my DaKine backpacks and duffles so far. Great price. Thank you Sierra Trading Post.
  • Sort by: