Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports ... Learn more about DaKine equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 176
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chunter from Montana-California on Monday, August 22, 2016
    The suitcase is just what I expected!! It is durable, light, awesome. Bigger than a carry on, but not as large as some. The design took me by surprise. It didn't look exactly as I though the picture had. It was still worth it though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A-Bone from NH on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    One size: if your head is small. Well made, but even with a shaved and not particularly big head, this is so tight it will likely be uncomfortable for all day wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erinm from california on Monday, August 15, 2016
    my kids bike to school every day and needed something light to cover their ears when it gets cool. i found these hats in the clearance area and took a chance, even ordering one for myself and my husband. they fit great and will work perfectly under helmets. they will also pack easily for winter travel to cooler places.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erinm from california on Monday, August 15, 2016
    the other reviewers were correct, this jacket runs big. i am 5'4", 107 lbs, normally wear a small in clothing, and the small jacket i ordered is big on me. it fits more like a medium but i chose to keep it anyway because i like the length of the body and the arms and got it for a great clearance price. the spandex, thumbhole cuffs and the detachable hood will be great to keep out wind/cold/snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimbo28 from ohio on Friday, August 12, 2016
    Perfect size, fits a lot of stuff without being a monster to wheel. Nice layout ou compartments. Doesnt look very heavy duty quality but only time will tell.
  • Reviewed by Ewka from New Hampshire on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    I have the smaller version of the split level bag - yes, a larger version does exist! I travel frequently and often make 3-4 week trips to Europe 3-4 times a year. I stuff this bag TO THE MAX everytime and have only gone over the weight limit once at 53 lbs and was allowed to check it as is anyway. The split level is awesome, with three mesh enclosed pockets that can organize separate things and a large bottom compartment. I must admit that I wasn't expecting the bottom compartment to be so shallow - but as long as you are a smart, resourceful packer, this suitcase is awesome! I went back and forth and back and forth between the smaller size and the larger size suitcase. But if you stuff the smaller one, it should be more than enough room. Some Cons - like I mentioned above the bottom compartment is a bit shallow, but manageable. It can topple over if its too heavy. And actually thats all I have to say! The larger suitcase stuffed to the max I would imagine would be too heavy for most airlines. Its a great buy and wonderful patterns :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helena from Hawaii on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    It's chunky and I love it, I need to have wallet keys and phone in one place so it's perfect for me, and it's pretty and sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb J. from North Carolina on Saturday, August 6, 2016
    This bag has everything I was looking for...wheels, roomy, and separate compartments for shoes! I really love the u shaped zipper opening which allows full access to what's inside. It's also very sturdy and attractive. Love this bag!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Kiter from The 603 on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    I needed a modern looking backpack to safely transport my laptop to and from various places and the Sojourn won out due to its many features. Upon receiving it I was pleasantly surprised to find it capable of holding my laptop in the enclosed sleeve, power cable, external keyboard, external mouse, and keyboard and mouse wrist pads in the big compartment. And in the front pouch I store wallet, keys, eye glasses, sun glasses, headphone buds and phone. One the side there is plenty of room for my 40 ounce hydropack. And there is room on the other side for another beverage :) All this storage and the pack is not too bulky.

    I don't use the roll up feature as this would take too much time and be impractical, I use the zips for easy access to the large compartment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WildeBill from Deadwood, SD on Sunday, July 24, 2016
    Large rolling bag with plenty of room and good compartment dividers. Very happy with fit and finish. Have only taken it on one trip so far so durability is still unknown. So far so good
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 176
;